.... 跳至产品信息
1 / 1

BSC.PRO靓星馆®纤腿丸(第2代:全新包装·升级配方)

常规价格 $28.00 USD
常规价格 $76.00 USD 促销价 $28.00 USD
售罄
Save 64 %
本商品适用推广活动:
推广活动 年中感谢祭折扣优惠 - 额外85折 推广活动 双10购物节 - 精选产品8折 推广活动 黑色星期五 & 网络星期一 额外8折 推广活动 圣诞狂欢购 - 额外18%折扣 推广活动 莎莎感谢祭 - 额外85折 推广活动 新年喜庆优惠 US$40减$5, US$60减$10, US$80减$15 推广活动 VIP - 额外95折 推广活动 美丽新季节 - 精选产品9折 推广活动 CNY SALES - 20% OFF SITEWIDE 推广活动 HEALTH CARE COLLECTION - BSC 推广活动 HEALTH SLIMMING - Fitness & Nutrition 推广活动 NEW YEAR NEW LOOK - BUY 1 GET... 推广活动 SPRING SALE - 20% OFF SITEWIDE 推广活动 VALENTINE'S DAY - 20% OFF FOR US$140 推广活动 11.11 - Extra 16% Off
Specification

全新包装·升级配方:添加来至法国的星级成份ID-aLGTM(含独特海藻多酚萃取物)!

减走8.7厘米大小腿!*
100%成功改善!# 100%受访者满意效果!^
(^)全部受访试用者均表示满意效果。

全新包装·配方全面升级!添加来自法国的星级成份ID-aLGTM (含独特海藻多酚物质萃取),经56天临床研究证实(#),有效令大腿尺寸减走约达2cm,臀围降低约达2cm,体重显着降低6.2磅,服後80%减少进食,76%降低饥饿感,72%试用者会继续购买及坚持服用。塑造迷人美腿曲线!实现您高挑身材的梦想!效果证实比第一代纤腿功效更强。

最佳真人实证(*):减走8.7厘米大小腿!
何女士用了3个月时间,严格根据指示服用BSC.PRO靓星馆纤腿丸2,成功共减走8.7厘米大小腿粗度!臀部减走6.3厘米,目测观感比例腿纤长达1.5寸!

主要重点功效:
◎令大小腿尺寸显着减少 ◎减少水分滞留,改善下身水肿 ◎有抗腿部脂肪特性

其他附加功效:
◎改善腿部肿胀感 ◎改善下肢不适感 ◎减少臀部脂肪

成分:
法国ID-aLGTM (含独特海藻多酚萃取物)丶瓜拉拿萃取物丶木瓜提萃取物(含木瓜酵素)丶大豆油丶明胶丶甘油丶水。^本产品含有大豆成份 法国ID-aLGTM (含独特海藻多酚萃取物) 临床证实:有效令大小腿尺寸显着减少,降低臀围脂肪,对体重管理也有显着功效。 瓜拉拿萃取物 含有微量咖啡因及丰富膳食纤维,能对消脂有帮助,也可减少体内水分滞留。 木瓜提萃取物(含木瓜酵素) 含木瓜酵素,可分解糖类及脂肪,缩小肥大细胞,去除腿部肥肉,改善下身水肿问题。

使用方法:
◎加强纤腿-每天二次,於早上及晚上服用4粒,并以开水送服。 ◎基本纤腿-每天二次,於早上及晚上服用2粒,并以开水送服。 *6盒为一强效疗程。完成疗程後,如想达至持续效果,可持续服用。

Shop BSC

国际付运

我们提供全球送货服务,中国、香港特别行政区和澳门特别行政区除外。

【所有国家/地区】 消费满 US$80 即享免运费。

订单预计于 1 个工作天内发货。发货后的 2-14 天内可追踪运输状态。

更多信息请参阅购物指南

所有香水产品均可提供国际配送服务至23个国家/地区:澳大利亚、奥地利、比利时、捷克、丹麦、法国、德国、荷兰、匈牙利、意大利、以色列、卢森堡、马来西亚、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、瑞典、瑞士、斯洛伐克、新加坡、西班牙、美国、英国。对于不能配送的国家,将香水产品添加到购物车可能会导致系统订单错误或被系统取消。

海关及税项

Sasa.com将不再承担增值税。如顾客订单需缴关税或其它额外款项,所有产生的费用将由顾客自行负责且Sasa.com不予退还。

欧盟国家的订单,顾客将在结账过程中支付所需税项,税额根据当地海关政策计算。

其他国家/地区的订单,顾客的订单可能需要缴纳进口关税和/或税项,并且顾客必须承担任何额外的清关费用。

更多信息请参阅购物指南

退货及退款政策

如果您对收到的商品有任何不满意,请在收到商品后 30 天内向我们提出退货请求。

有关退货的更多信息,请参阅退货政策

我们会在收到并检查您的退货后通知您,并告知您退款是否获得批准。

有关退款的更多信息,请参阅退款政策

Recently Viewed

.... Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bsc.Pro®Slender Legs Secret Version 2: New Packing & Formula

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price $76.00 USD Sale price $28.00 USD
Sold out
Save 64 %
Eligible for following Promotion(s):
Promotion 10.10 Delights - EXTRA 20% OFF Promotion BF&CM - Extra 20% Off Promotion BOXING DAY MADNESS - Extra 20%off for Any... Promotion CNY SALES - 20% OFF SITEWIDE Promotion HEALTH CARE COLLECTION - BSC Promotion HEALTH SLIMMING - Fitness & Nutrition Promotion NEW SEASON OF BEAUTY - 10% OFF Promotion NEW YEAR NEW LOOK - BUY 1 GET... Promotion READY FOR NEW YEAR US$40-$5, US$60-$10, US$80-$15 Promotion SPRING SALE - 20% OFF SITEWIDE Promotion THANKFUL WEEK - Extra 15% Off Promotion VALENTINE'S DAY - 20% OFF FOR US$140 Promotion VIP - EXTRA 5% OFF Promotion WELCOME DAY - Extra 16% Off Promotion 11.11 - Extra 16% Off
Specification

New Packing & Upgraded Formula: added with ID-aLGTM (contains algae polyphenol extract) — a star ingredient from France!

A reduction of 8.7cm off thighs and lower legs! *100% trial users experienced improvement!# 100% are satisfied with the results!^
(^) All trial users are satisfied with the results.

Now comes with new packing and a fully upgraded formula, the product is added with ID-aLGTM (contains algae polyphenol extract) — a star ingredient from France! After a 56-day clinical test , this product is proven effective in removing around 2cm from thighs and 2cm from hip measure; there was also an obvious reduction of 6.2 lbs in weight. 80% of trial users sensation to eat less, 76% of trial users sensation to be less hungry, 72% of trial users agreed that the product is effective and 72% will continue buying and using it. With this product, your dream of having charming legs and a slender figure can come true! This latest version is proven to be more effective than the previous edition in slimming legs.

Real Case Study(*): A successful reduction of 8.7cm off thighs and lower legs!
Ms Ho used “Slender Legs Secret 2” for 3 months strictly according to the instructions provided by BSC.PRO. At the end, she lost a total of 8.7cm off her thighs and legs! There was also a reduction of 6.3cm off her hip measure. Visually, her legs appeared to be 1.5 inches longer than before!

Major Effects:
◎Slims thighs and lower legs ◎Reduces unnecessary retaining water; improves lower body edema ◎Helps fighting accumulated fat at legs

Additional Effects:
◎Improves swelling feeling of legs ◎Improves lower limbs discomfort ◎Reduces hip fat

Ingredients:
ID-aLGTM (contains algae polyphenol extract), Guarana Extract, Papaya Extract (Contains Papaya Enzyme), Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Glycerine, Water. ^Contain Soyabean. ID-aLGTM (contains algae polyphenol extract) Clinically proven to be effective in slimming thighs and lower legs and reducing hip fat. It also provides obvious effects in weight management. Guarana Extract An ingredient that contains trace amount of caffeine and plenty of dietary fiber, it is helpful for digestion and can reduce the amount of retaining water in body. Papaya Extract (Contains Papaya Enzyme) The papaya enzyme of which can decompose carbohydrates and fat apart from shrinking fat cells. It also removes fat from legs and edemas from lower part of the body.

How to use:
◎Intensive Leg Slimming – Take 4 pellets with water 2 times each day: one in the morning and one in the evening ◎Basic Leg Slimming – Take 2 pellets with water 2 times each day: one in the morning and one in the evening *Finish 6 boxes for an intensive treatment. After which, keep using for prolonged effects.

Shop BSC

Global Shipments

We offer international shipping to over 190 countries and regions, with free delivery on orders over US$80.

Orders are usually dispatched within 2-3 working days. Tracked postal delivery takes 2-14 days from dispatch.

More information can be found in Shopping Guide.


All Fragrance/Scented products are available for 23 countries/regions shipping only: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech, Denmark, France, Germany, Holland, Hungary, Italy, Israel, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Singapore, Spain, USA, United Kingdom. For unavailable countries, adding Fragrance/Scented products to the shopping cart may lead to order error/cancellation by the system.

Custom & Tax

We will not cover VAT claims. In the event that your order is charged taxes or other additional charges, you are responsible for all expense occurred, which is not refundable.

For European Union countries orders, customer will pay the incurred tax during checkout process, the tax amount is calculated based on the local custom policy.

More information can be found in Shopping Guide.

Return & Refund Policy

If you're not satisfied in any way with an item you've received, please let us know by raising a return request within 30 days after receipt.

More information on refund can be found in Return Policy.

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not.

More information on refund can be found in Refund Policy.

Recently Viewed