for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
价格降得快
东西应该是正品 日期是2013年的 才买完就降价了
罗 贝妮, 中国, 2014-12-04
用完了才知道是在面霜之前使用的
全用完了才在小红书上看到原来是在面霜之前使用的,促进面霜吸收,一瓶全被我当面霜擦了,不过保湿效果还不错,除了夏天可能会有点油,其他天气用都很给力
YUANYUAN TIAN, 蚌埠市, 2014-11-25
无功无过。混合皮,25岁
之前买了用了没几次就转送给我妹妹。无功无过
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
梦寐以求
冬天到了感觉皮肤非常干燥,这款黄油是我妹妹介绍的,不油腻而且很滋润。还是比较适合我的。不过如果用后再涂晚霜什么的就会油。
漆 柔, 中国, 2014-11-14
黄油非常好用
每年冬天都会用一瓶,很滋润,SASA的货很正!
王, 中国, 2014-11-14
黄油保湿不错,按着也方便。
zayo, 中国, 2014-11-14
不愧是天才小黄油
曾经听别人说很好,怀着试试的态度~国内专柜价太高,在莎莎活动时买到。本人混合性皮肤,居住南方城市,冬天使用保湿效果非常好,感觉皮肤都是润润的有弹性,不过油性皮肤的妹纸要慎重,倒是可以选啫喱的
婷婷, 中国, 2014-11-14
不太滋润
过一会就干了
南南, 瑞典, 2014-11-13
一直都在用
很好的,一直都用的东东
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-11-13
保湿效果好,不粘腻。
长草这款黄油好久了,冬天适合用这款天才黄油。用完很保湿,也不会油腻,而且最重要的是没有添加香精,一点味道都没有,就喜欢这种无添加的。
高 荣, 淮安市, 2014-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).