for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 157 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润度perfect
我的皮肤属于混合偏干性,t区爱出油,脸蛋比较干,开始以为使用会比较油,但发现它吸收特别快,擦完特别舒服,推荐和我一样肤质的朋友用。
玉娜 梅, 中国, 2015-03-27
很好
听很多朋友推荐黄油就买来试试,感觉还算可以,冬天用还是不够,还要另外加用霜,价格就比较亲民。
叶 , 中国, 2015-03-20
保湿度、持久度都挺好的。
lucine, 中国, 2015-03-18
好用w,保湿效果好!
谭 礼, 中国, 2015-03-13
很好
买了好几次 有两个产地 一个是美国一个是英国 两种的字体不一样 英国产的是黑色字体 美国产是蓝色字体 美国产的膏体偏稀 用起来效果差不多 主要是不过敏也不油腻
徐 飘乙, China, 2015-03-09
好滋润啊!@
首先本来以为从香港寄过来要花好久时间,没想到一周多就到了,还是挺快的,拿到后查了生产日期也是挺新的。买的是有油的黄油,涂上之后吸收很快,而且并不油腻,用了有快一个月了,觉得皮肤变得很软很光滑,用着非常舒服。而且也没有过敏现象出现。强烈推荐
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
价格实惠又好用
轻薄又滋润,不油腻,我皮肤很薄还容易过敏,这款一点都不用担心过敏,再干燥的冬天有它就够了
蒋 亚丹, 中国, 2015-02-28
好评
保温效果是显而易见的,质地细腻,是一款非常好的湿肤品.
吴 玮, 海口市, 2015-02-25
很舒服
我是混合性的皮肤冬天两颊很干所以冬天用有油的正好。可以促进后续保湿的吸收,没有味道也很喜欢。
阿啾啾, 中国, 2015-02-25
用了你就爱上他
保湿真的很好,适合冬天秋天。用完夏天会买无油的,推荐哦。
Yoco Yang, 盐城市, 2015-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).