for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 295.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很喜欢
冬天用非常保湿,夏天会有点油,很好涂开,不需要很多量,价格便宜
Lara Song, 上海市, 2015-05-04
产品保湿效果还可以
保湿效果还可以。但是涂完黄油后我还涂了乳液。
yming sun, 中国, 2015-04-18
还是黄油好
我是干皮,以前买过多次,曾因新鲜感用过其他产品,觉得还是黄油好,够滋润、够保温。现在用回黄油。
郑 火风, 香港, 2015-04-17
冬天用不错
倩碧这个系列 一起用还是可以的把 这个黄油 开始用 真是好闷豆噢 后来皮肤可能习惯了 就好多了 很滋润 夏天可能太油了 不过用过后皮肤亮亮的一层 效果还是不错的
yifan zhou, 中国, 2015-04-17
一如既往的好
没啥说的,一如既往的好。
krisse, 昆明市, 2015-04-06
很好用
期初晚上用的时候有点油油的,后来就好了,估计是吸收了,觉得很好用,查了是正品,日期也还好,是去年产的,主要是价格很便宜,很好。
彭 丽娜, 中国, 2015-04-03
保湿效果好,而且很持久,用后也很好妆。
李 建平, 广元市, 2015-04-02
滋润度perfect
我的皮肤属于混合偏干性,t区爱出油,脸蛋比较干,开始以为使用会比较油,但发现它吸收特别快,擦完特别舒服,推荐和我一样肤质的朋友用。
玉娜 梅, 中国, 2015-03-27
很好
听很多朋友推荐黄油就买来试试,感觉还算可以,冬天用还是不够,还要另外加用霜,价格就比较亲民。
叶 , 中国, 2015-03-20
保湿度、持久度都挺好的。
lucine, 中国, 2015-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).