for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 215.70
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 61 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
倩碧卓越润肤乳
倩碧卓越润肤乳很好用,滋润效果很好,敏感肌都是可以使用的。份量很多,价格很划算哦!
Zeng Hui Yang , 中国, 2014-04-11
My favourite
Keeps skin moist all day even under thin foundation. Good price on Sasa.
Jessica Hu, Mildura, 2014-04-10
基本配备
说实话,黄油确实不需要评价,因为它实在是太有名了,不过大家不要把黄油当成护肤的最后一步,事实上它是打底使用的护肤品,是帮助吸收其他护肤品的,黄油之后最好还是要使用一些更具有保湿功能的护肤品
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
质地柔滑,吸收很快不油腻,一款很好用的乳液。
黄 姝, 荆州市, 2014-04-09
很好
这款黄油适合冬天用。
c, c, 2014-03-28
蛮滋润的
送给妈妈的,第一次在莎莎网购物,觉得到货时间太长了,过了半个多月才到,还以为订单漏发了。妈妈说的确比较滋润,希望是正品。不过过几天后降价了。。。。
冯 小夏, 嘉兴市, 2014-03-20
有点油
感觉擦在脸上擦不开,有点油,一天都是这种油油的状态,不清爽……其他的我也不知道,再好再便宜的化妆品擦我脸上我都没什么感觉
何 梦婷, 中国, 2014-03-17
very good
bought this for my friend and she really likes it. uses it every night. she says it's very hydrating and soothing.
Carina , Australia, 2014-03-17
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,滋润不油腻
HUI CAO, 合肥市, 2014-03-17
很滋润
冬天用这个很合适.天热的时候我用gel,比较清爽.
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-03-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).