for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 116 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿不错
保湿效果不错,不会紧绷,用量也比较少,滋润度很好,会有滑滑的感觉,稍微还是有点油,但冬天啫喱状的保湿不够,等夏天再换啫喱款的
刘 璐, 贵阳市, 2014-11-09
混合皮肤不油腻
个人用的倩碧的三部曲,开始时听敏感性肌肤的朋友说挺好用,最近换季的时候,脸上开始长各种痘痘,不敢用刺激的和油腻的护肤品,然后就买了倩碧的无油黄油,每次泵出的用量很合适,一天下来感觉不油也不干。挺不错的。
孙 晓璇, 中国, 2014-10-26
很滋润,明星产品就不多解释了
Jing Chen, Strathfield, 2014-10-25
大爱
很喜欢,润润的,推开也很清爽
xiaoyu wu, 中国, 2014-10-24
太油腻
干性皮肤,很少过敏。连续用这个两三天后脸上持续长痘痘,停用之后就不长了
seven seven, 美国, 2014-10-23
保湿
倩碧的黄油一直以来是我的最爱,它有卓越的柔软肌肤,锁住肌肤水分的功效,长期坚持使用,淡化肌肤纹理,使肌肤保持年轻的状态!!!强烈推荐!
JUN NI, 上海市, 2014-10-18
产品很好用
和我在专柜上购买的一样 很好用 我皮肤属于偏干的 用了感觉很好 换季时脸上也不起皮 看起来也不油啊
韦 维, 中国, 2014-10-16
敏感干皮滋润,适合秋冬用。
我是敏感干性皮肤啊,一直想尝试怕酒精不敢买,记得高中用一点酒精立马起红疙瘩。这次正好看到做活动,感觉好便宜,立马囤了一套,纠结了很久,最后选了敏感性洁面液,1号水和有油黄油。表示收到之后查了日期,13年的5月貌似,好吧,日期旧了点,我14年9月买的啊。不过用起来效果也不错。第一次用倩碧,感觉非常好啊。以后还会继续买,争取用一年看看之后皮肤效果。啧啧。
liu liu, China, 2014-10-13
一直有用这个黄油,保湿还可以。
NA YE, 温州, 2014-10-13
滋润度不错,适合初秋
滋润度不错,适合初秋
丫头, 中国, 2014-10-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).