for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 134 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果不错
没有什么味道,涂的时侯不能涂太多,保湿效果不错,配合水用,还是很好的
王 艳红, 中國, 2014-12-16
东西很好适合冬天,但清关发货太慢。降价这事好突然。。。
黄 瑶, 莆田市, 2014-12-13
好用
滋润度还是够的,我是混合性皮肤,不油,擦上去很快就吸收了
000, 中国, 2014-12-12
非常好用的乳液
补水保湿效果非常好
庄 琦, 中国, 2014-12-10
滋润,易吸收
首先本来以为从香港寄过来要花好久时间,没想到一周多就到了,还是挺快的,拿到后查了生产日期也是挺新的。买的是有油的黄油,涂上之后吸收很快,而且并不油腻,用了有快一个月了,觉得皮肤变得很软很光滑,用着非常舒服。而且也没有过敏现象出现。强烈推荐
郑 洪娟, 中国, 2014-12-09
润肤效果很好,而且快递也很给力,
黄油的效果很好,润肤的同时也不油腻
曹 花, China, 2014-12-08
第一次使用
由于是第一次购买,只能说试试,气味不好闻,当面霜和乳液使用,虽然叫黄油,其实不油,我是干性皮肤,用了后也能保湿,改善肌肤水油平衡的功能暂时看不到,那是一个长久的过程,相对于目前的效果已经不错了。
廖 晓丹, 中国, 2014-12-08
用过之后,再无其他黄油
不愧叫天才黄油,也不愧销量冠军,真心好用,冬天用有油的这款就已经能够满足我的需求了,无需使用其他厚重的霜类产品,方便又滋润
中国, 浙江杭州, 2014-12-05
价格降得快
东西应该是正品 日期是2013年的 才买完就降价了
罗 贝妮, 中国, 2014-12-04
用完了才知道是在面霜之前使用的
全用完了才在小红书上看到原来是在面霜之前使用的,促进面霜吸收,一瓶全被我当面霜擦了,不过保湿效果还不错,除了夏天可能会有点油,其他天气用都很给力
YUANYUAN TIAN, 蚌埠市, 2014-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).