for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
一直在用
真心好用,四季常青款~跟之前朋友从泰国和香港带回来的都一样,淘宝太乱实在不敢买,sasa放心多了~~可惜225才买了一瓶还没收到就199了,趁便宜再入一瓶囤货吧。
小高高, 中国, 2014-09-18
不错。冬天用最合适
李 , 中国, 2014-09-16
推荐
很好用 也不油 推荐
徐 娇娇, 中国, 2014-09-14
非常好
一直用的这款,非常不错,滋润,保湿,干爽,不油腻,32个赞,特别好,价格也不错,值得拥有
ADELINE YANG, 中国, 2014-09-12
不错
保湿还是不错的
LI JIANG JIANG, 中国, 2014-09-12
吸收快、夏天用有点油
我记得小黄油是没有味道的、但是这个抹开的时候味道挺重的、也不是说是那种化学添加的味道。我拿到的生产日期是13年10月的、也不算太新鲜吧。
黄 夕來, 中国, 2014-09-02
第一次用 觉得味道怪怪的
纠结了好久最后决定试试倩碧 到手了 因为第一次用 觉得味道怪怪的 也许是因为没有添加香精的原因 一股黄油的味道 期待效果
郑 萍, 中国, 2014-08-19
卓越润肤乳
一直听说黄油,后来让朋友从香港代购回来之后才发现真的爱上它了,起先买的是无油黄油,价格也相对高一点,但是感觉用后不太湿润,可是有点冰冰的感觉,挺舒服,后来又买了有油黄油,还没有拆开使用,希望能有不俗的表现。现在化妆品基本上都是莎莎购买了,但是希望莎莎能够和门市的活动双管齐下。
babysweety, 中国, 2014-08-19
很滋润
夏天用,刚刚好,只要按一下,就可以了~
Becca, 中国, 2014-08-19
一直都在用
补水,防敏,一直都会用下去
liuya, 中国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).