for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
倩碧的黄油一直以来是我的最爱,它有卓越的柔软肌肤,锁住肌肤水分的功效,长期坚持使用,淡化肌肤纹理,使肌肤保持年轻的状态!!!强烈推荐!
JUN NI, 上海市, 2014-10-18
产品很好用
和我在专柜上购买的一样 很好用 我皮肤属于偏干的 用了感觉很好 换季时脸上也不起皮 看起来也不油啊
韦 维, 中国, 2014-10-16
敏感干皮滋润,适合秋冬用。
我是敏感干性皮肤啊,一直想尝试怕酒精不敢买,记得高中用一点酒精立马起红疙瘩。这次正好看到做活动,感觉好便宜,立马囤了一套,纠结了很久,最后选了敏感性洁面液,1号水和有油黄油。表示收到之后查了日期,13年的5月貌似,好吧,日期旧了点,我14年9月买的啊。不过用起来效果也不错。第一次用倩碧,感觉非常好啊。以后还会继续买,争取用一年看看之后皮肤效果。啧啧。
liu liu, China, 2014-10-13
一直有用这个黄油,保湿还可以。
NA YE, 温州, 2014-10-13
滋润度不错,适合初秋
滋润度不错,适合初秋
丫头, 中国, 2014-10-10
开心满意的一次海淘
第一次海淘,非常成功,这款黄油保湿效果真的不错。
张 天巧, 中国, 2014-10-08
很滋润
我是看了广告并被同事推荐的,第一次使用的时候感觉很难吸收,脸上油乎乎的,不是很舒服,差点就放弃了,接着用了几天之后,皮肤就开始了明显的变化,晒斑有点变淡了,脸上很光滑,也不再干干的,觉得每天都是嫩嫩的,摸起来很有弹性,手感很不错。就是味道有点不太好闻,但是听说越是难闻越好,还会继续用下去的。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-10-08
传说中的小黄油
之前一直都有听说,但是都没有用过,这次趁着打折囤了一关,用了34天来评价的,非常好用,用完之后脸上滑滑的,而且毛孔也小了很多,非常神奇和滋润。
莫 小白, 南昌市, 2014-10-07
非常滋润
今天用了一下,觉得超滋润,很舒服,慢慢开始关注倩碧了,现在准备再买这个牌子的其他产品,在莎莎买来的货物很放心,正品吧。
向 Hannah, 中国, 2014-10-06
天才黄油
这个是买给妈妈的,润润的油油的,妈妈说打底特别棒!!
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).