for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+
Item No. : 106743303001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 215.70
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好
这款黄油适合冬天用。
c, c, 2014-03-28
蛮滋润的
送给妈妈的,第一次在莎莎网购物,觉得到货时间太长了,过了半个多月才到,还以为订单漏发了。妈妈说的确比较滋润,希望是正品。不过过几天后降价了。。。。
冯 小夏, 嘉兴市, 2014-03-20
有点油
感觉擦在脸上擦不开,有点油,一天都是这种油油的状态,不清爽……其他的我也不知道,再好再便宜的化妆品擦我脸上我都没什么感觉
何 梦婷, 中国, 2014-03-17
very good
bought this for my friend and she really likes it. uses it every night. she says it's very hydrating and soothing.
Carina , Australia, 2014-03-17
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,滋润不油腻
HUI CAO, 合肥市, 2014-03-17
很滋润
冬天用这个很合适.天热的时候我用gel,比较清爽.
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-03-15
挺好的
和老黄油相比,卓越黄油吸收更好。但仍然不能单独使用,需使用之后再用水磁场润肤霜才不会觉得皮肤干。
高 宁泽, 中国, 2014-03-14
润肤效果很好
一直用黄油,润肤效果很好。还会再来的!
chj, zg, 2014-03-13
敏感肌一直用
用了好几年,还是倩碧的不过敏,用着放心安心
XIAO LING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-11
非常保湿
我姐的皮肤超级干 就给她推荐了这个 姐姐用完之后表示从来没用过这么保湿的护肤品 大大的好评!
尤 晓阳, 中国, 2014-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).