for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink
online exclusive
Item No. : 106725803001

2 UP

2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 351.00
RRP: ¥ 438.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
丰胸口服液
味道是酸涩的,还能接受,一周都没喝完目前没一点效果,期待有效果。
余 云静, 中国, 2014-07-25
易入口又有效 ^_^
味道有点甜, 但容易入口, 女士们应该不抗拒。 一盒十瓶我觉得很化算, 所以买来试试,果然有点效。
嘉慧, 澳门, 2014-07-24
发货很快!到现在喝了大半个月,皮肤有所改善。现在夏天把存放冰箱,味道更好!
SHAN LU, BROOKLYN, 2014-05-28
味道不错,希望皮肤各方面有所改变吧!
PEISHAN , us, 2014-05-21
味道还不错,刚喝是确实有微涨感,效果方面没仔细量过
Joy, 广西, 2014-04-29
special offer
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 UP 2UP®Breast Enhancer 8 800mg Collagen Drink (10piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
挺好的。
味道很好,很喜欢,希望有更好的效果。
MM, 广州市, 2014-04-12
Do not work on me
I think this product does change your hormone. After taking it about a month, I had a really bad breakout on my face and neck. I am the kind of person who will have one or two pimple on chin when period comes. And my period was about one month late. However, there is no change on my breast.
stacy, USA, 2014-04-04
good~~
之前用过~~还是不错的~~
吴 丽云, NANTERR, 2014-02-26
好喝
口味很不错,效果方面没仔细量过,但最近感到内衣变得紧了,而且人又没长胖的,看来是有效果了吧。
晶晶, 昆明市, 2014-02-18
味道真的很不错
先说味道真的挺好的,而效果嘛,到今天为止看上去好像并没有变大了多少,不过却确实有一阵阵轻微的涨痛感觉,想来应该是开始产生效用了吧。
小吴, 贵阳市, 2014-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).