for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink
online exclusive
Item No. : 106725803001

2 UP

2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 351.00
RRP: ¥ 438.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Do not work on me
I think this product does change your hormone. After taking it about a month, I had a really bad breakout on my face and neck. I am the kind of person who will have one or two pimple on chin when period comes. And my period was about one month late. However, there is no change on my breast.
stacy, USA, 2014-04-04
good~~
之前用过~~还是不错的~~
吴 丽云, NANTERR, 2014-02-26
好喝
口味很不错,效果方面没仔细量过,但最近感到内衣变得紧了,而且人又没长胖的,看来是有效果了吧。
晶晶, 昆明市, 2014-02-18
味道真的很不错
先说味道真的挺好的,而效果嘛,到今天为止看上去好像并没有变大了多少,不过却确实有一阵阵轻微的涨痛感觉,想来应该是开始产生效用了吧。
小吴, 贵阳市, 2014-02-18
胸部真的觉得大了
arki, 中國, 2014-01-29
special offer
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when purchase 2 of 2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
This is an amazing drink, my breast is bigger (from small C to big C) and my dull skin look much better now. I would recommended this to all of you!
Angie, London, 2014-01-28
mimi 真的有大了!
Jelly, TAIWAN, 2014-01-21
真心推薦呢隻,可以同時豐胸和美肌。慳返好多錢,又唔駛搞到每日飲太多唔同的產品!
Lok Lok, HK, 2014-01-13
開頭無咩反應,見皮膚有好到就繼續飲。一個月後開始發覺胸部開始漲大
心心, 香港, 2014-01-09
剛開始飲第一盒, 胸部firm了很多
Kam, hk, 2014-01-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).