for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim C Diet Jelly (14 pieces)
Item No. : 106635502001

Smart Life

Slim C Diet Jelly (14 pieces)

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 158.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一直吃
还可以
lynn, 西安, 2014-03-27
我爱吃这个
爱吃这个 就是好像没啥效果 哈 然后不知道服用方法 没说是早起空腹吃效果好 还是平时随便吃或者饭前饭后的
lynn, 西安, 2013-12-27
味道OK
吃完一盒,減肥美肌什麼的感覺一般,吃了當心理安慰。不過味道和口感倒是不錯~
Penny Li, melbourne, 2013-12-07
还可以
还可以零食吃
lynn, 西安, 2013-11-22
买来服用一周了,没有看出效果来,拭目以待吧。
TING WANG, 青岛市, 2013-10-17
試用中
吃了一半,還沒感覺有瘦身或什麽效果?不過香蕉味的啫喱挺好吃。希望吃完有點效果吧。
suetyung, Shenzhen, 2013-10-15
朋友系日本买过一次俾我...食完几好... 以为下次不可以再食了.... 是我的新宠
花花, 北京, 2013-08-19
很好....再下單...網購很方便
creamy, Canada, 2013-08-19
再下单才行
在国内有很多产品都很担心食物安全的问题,一直不禁试用国内的减肥产品, 朋友去香港时, 见到有一只新的产品美纤C, 她带给我试试。 效果果然神大, 试用完会正如ping lee 所讲,脂肪在燃烧。 现在网上购物也很方便, 在sasa.com下单才行。
范小冰, 中国上海, 2013-08-07
Queenie Chan 都極度推介~ 我都買左盒黎食.
係好多討論區都有介紹過呢隻幾好~ 大家反應都5錯!!!!!! 連Queenie Chan 都極力推介~ 令我心動都買左盒黎食。
Anna Wu, 香港, 2013-08-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).