for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BABIES<br>Water Babies Pure and Simple Sunscreen Lotion SPF50
online exclusive
Item No. : 106629806001

Coppertone

WATER BABIES
Water Babies Pure and Simple Sunscreen Lotion SPF50

Size: 237 ml

now: ¥ 99.50
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
总是缺货啊
去年在莎莎网上买了一瓶,跟我家宝宝一起用的,今年想再买,结果一直缺货,这款还是挺好用的
JING YAN, 淮南市, 2014-04-14
不错
味道淡淡的香```儿子喜欢```
LILY ZHONG, 中国, 2014-03-28
挺好的,夏天的时候不怕了
lr, 中國, 2014-03-26
不油不腻不刺激
不油不腻不刺激,也不会像有的防晒产品那样,涂上去肤色变色。五十度防晒给了皮肤足够的保护。
GRACE LAU, 中国, 2014-03-24
非常好
朋友推荐买的,使用后效果非常好,不再被太阳晒的蜕皮了,也不会刺眼睛,非常好的防晒乳液。
阿琴, 中国, 2013-09-01
的确不错
湿润而不油腻,感觉它能在不伤害皮肤下防止紫外线的侵害.
何 丽, 中国, 2013-08-24
虽然是防晒霜,但是感觉遮瑕效果挺不错的。
carla, 中国, 2013-08-20
非常好!
我想说水宝宝绝对是性价比最高的防晒霜!之前从别处买过假货,所以苦苦研究真伪辨别,从小女孩的表情,日期,瓶口以及味道辨别,sasa没的说肯定是正品,唯有时间比较近啦,明年10月前要用掉,其实防晒霜要当年用掉才好!总之非常好!
FANG LIU, 中国, 2013-07-31
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).