for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Water Retention Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 106617402001

Umeya

Anti-Water Retention Tea

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 189.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Fantastic Product!
I ordered it last month. I've already finished up one box. I'm using the second box. I like the taste & fragrance. The tea seemed work for me effectively. My upper & lower abdominal line, arms & legs feel firmer & tone, no more puffy plus I do workout at fitness center 2-3 times a week.
CINDY LEE, Honolulu, 2014-07-29
真的有效
喝了一星期,明显上厕所次数多了,而且腿不再胀脤的。会继续喝的。
丽, 中國, 2014-06-23
朋友用过赞好
香港的一位朋友用过,说很有效果,我刚订了2盒,希望快点可以收到
Shan, 洛杉矶, 2013-10-08
Works wonders
I have pretty serious swollen feet since I worked at the desk for long hours. I was originally quite skeptical about this product and suspected this would simply lead to more bathroom breaks. Not only that didn't happen, my feet are now significantly less swollen. The most amazingly thing is, my feet are even less sore than usual. I would highly recommend this product.
Shirley, USA, 2013-09-01
非常有效!!
不经不觉已经喝了1个多月, 腿明显幼了, 感觉也轻了很多. 真的非常有效, 味道也挺好!
玲, 惠州市, 2013-07-25
special offer
Umeya ALL items NOW BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following Umeya items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
立即试~
我住南方,湿气重,会更容易水肿吧,今天就想立即试这个!
影影, 广东, 2013-07-11
Finally a product for me
I am definitely getting it now! my swollen legs have been bothering me for a long time!
Samantha, AUS, 2013-07-05
Taste good and seems to be effective
Tried it for 2 weeks already, I think it taste good and it is obvious that my legs are firmer than before and less swelling in the morning.
Kartana, US, 2013-07-05
很不错的样子~
我很爱吃咸东西,所以很容易浮肿,这东西正合我心意~
娜娜, 安徽, 2013-07-02
新產品喎,正!
排水啱晒我!唔知點解我明明唔算肥,但始終腳腫腫,一於試試佢啦~!遲D update 大家用後感
Mary, 香港, 2013-07-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).