for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Customized Colour-Toning Cream (Collagen Boost)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106617103001

Zino

Customized Colour-Toning Cream (Collagen Boost)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 213.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
轻薄易推开,能提亮肤色且带有保湿效果,不错
黄 慧卿, 中国, 2014-10-24
价廉物美~
之前在用兰芝的气垫BB霜,虽然好用但是很贵的说- -后来就在莎莎看到了这款CC霜决定试一下~效果出乎意料的好!本人混合敏感肌肤,遇到很小的刺激脸就会变红,这款CC霜的调色效果非常理想~把我变得白白嫩嫩的O(∩_∩)O~而且一点都不浮粉,几乎看不出来涂了东西~嘻嘻~总之这个价格能买到这么好的产品很满意~
Cici, 上海, 2014-04-25
非常好用
擦上以后,整个人在发光的感觉。所有人都说皮肤怎么这么好。要做妆前打底也很不错,质地很轻薄,肤色调整的非常理想。
DAISY TANG, Auckland CBD, 2014-04-13
这款CC霜很好用嘞,很容易推开,也不容易掉色,我是敏感性肌肤,也不会有不适感,非常棒
HECATE LU, 中国, 2014-04-05
使用方便
这个CC霜很好推,基本上用了这个以后就不用抹其他遮瑕产品或粉底了,适合懒人用。
魏 珏, 上海市, 2014-02-11
special offer
Zino Selected Hot items offer 10% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Zino items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the above item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Nov 20, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
really liked
high quality product, even tone, not visible on the skin. be sure to buy more.
Natalia Kokueva, Russia , 2013-12-17
水润易抹开
用了几次了 来说下感受 1、有点像乳液,很水润,很容易抹开 2、气味非常清雅,几乎涂上就没什么味道了 个人认为自身肤质尚好,只需稍加修饰的人用会比较合适。
ZOE, 廣東, 2013-10-25
很自然
保湿程度不错,用完后肤色白的很自然,没有bb cream白的那么生硬,也不厚重,很不错!
扬, 深圳市, 2013-10-23
蛮好的
适合我的肤色,增白哦 而且看起来皮肤变好了,像BB霜一样简单好用
XIAOXUAN WANG, 加拿大, 2013-08-24
膚色很貼合!
會變色的CC霜, 推開後會自己變色, 而且很薄! 很自然!
Tracy Chen, 中國, 2013-08-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).