for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Customized Colour-Toning Cream (Collagen Boost)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106617103001

Zino

Customized Colour-Toning Cream (Collagen Boost)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 213.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
这款CC霜很好用嘞,很容易推开,也不容易掉色,我是敏感性肌肤,也不会有不适感,非常棒
HECATE LU, 中国, 2014-04-05
使用方便
这个CC霜很好推,基本上用了这个以后就不用抹其他遮瑕产品或粉底了,适合懒人用。
魏 珏, 上海市, 2014-02-11
really liked
high quality product, even tone, not visible on the skin. be sure to buy more.
Natalia Kokueva, Russia , 2013-12-17
水润易抹开
用了几次了 来说下感受 1、有点像乳液,很水润,很容易抹开 2、气味非常清雅,几乎涂上就没什么味道了 个人认为自身肤质尚好,只需稍加修饰的人用会比较合适。
ZOE, 廣東, 2013-10-25
很自然
保湿程度不错,用完后肤色白的很自然,没有bb cream白的那么生硬,也不厚重,很不错!
扬, 深圳市, 2013-10-23
蛮好的
适合我的肤色,增白哦 而且看起来皮肤变好了,像BB霜一样简单好用
XIAOXUAN WANG, 加拿大, 2013-08-24
膚色很貼合!
會變色的CC霜, 推開後會自己變色, 而且很薄! 很自然!
Tracy Chen, 中國, 2013-08-22
很好用
前几天买了后一直都在用,有点像乳霜,有增白和遮盖效果。用后皮肤看起来嫩嫩的,适合秋冬季使用,估计夏天会稍显厚重。本人混合肌。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2013-07-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).