for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)
Item No. : 106616505010

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 319.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
干性皮肤很适合
我是干性敏感性皮肤,用了两个星期了,觉得石榴水很滋润,第二天醒来后,皮肤还是很滋润,够保湿,不油腻,味道也好闻,不错~~,雅思兰黛没有让我失望,用完会继续买的
刘 yokoxia1, 中国, 2014-11-04
正品,价格比国内专柜优惠很多,因为买的时候差不多专柜价格的六折,所以日期不太新鲜,是13年10月份的,但不影响使用,邮寄过来7个工作日左右,不急用可以接受。希望网站标注下生产日期方便顾客选择。
晓雪, 鞍山市, 2014-11-03
nice
good
杨 , 盐城市, 2014-11-03
滋润
今年第一次用红石榴系列,感觉还不错,适合秋冬季节使用。湿润、吸收快,皮肤也觉得有光泽了,继续坚持使用
兔兔, 中国, 2014-10-19
坚持使用效果好
我已经使用了两年多了,这款水真的很好,很滋润,皮肤变得细细滑滑的
SIYI XIE, 中国, 2014-10-14
很滋润
我是干性、敏感肌肤, 不敢用爽肤水, 不过这一款石榴水真的很润, 没有拍爽肤水之后干干的感觉。
静, 中国, 2014-09-29
买给妈妈的
妈妈回购过很多次的水~
Camille, 温州市, 2014-08-17
这个天气开始用,进入秋天皮肤就不会干燥了!补水很好的一款产品!
QIQI KING, 南宁市, 2014-07-28
容易吸收的红石榴精粹水
第一次使用红石榴精粹水,初次使用的感受是惊喜,因为它极容易被皮肤吸收,我是干性肌肤,用了之后感觉脸上润润的,并且这款精粹水用起来比起普通的水节省很多,所以感觉物超所值。
MIN LI, 济南市, 2014-07-20
非常好用的水水
补水效果超好,用过之后皮肤超级滋润,立刻恢复了光泽,明显的看到了平复的水嫩,滋养效果很好,而且不油腻,补水滋养效果超级好。
令狐 玲玲, 遵义市, 2014-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).