for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)
Item No. : 106616505010

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 327.60
RRP: ¥ 483.30
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
水好用,很滋润。
吴 女士, 中国, 2014-04-04
好用
用了几瓶了,很滋润
SUYANBIN, 中国, 2014-04-03
比较滋润
包装还不错没有任何损坏的痕迹,红石榴水还是比较滋润的
ling an, 中国, 2014-03-31
一如既往的好
之前一直用 不过第一次在莎莎上买 还是一如既往的好~
XIN LAN LUO, 中国, 2014-03-28
值得推荐
雅诗兰黛最好用的一款,非常抗氧化。
杨 倩茹, 贵阳市, 2014-03-17
滋润型
滋润型,吸收很快,味道也很好闻
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-17
超好用的爽肤水
久仰雅诗兰黛红石榴的大名,抱着试试看的心态买了一瓶,在经过两周的长途跋涉,终于到手了,用了两周感觉补水效果超好,虽然水倒出来感觉黏黏的,但是很好推开,也不油腻,拍3遍效果真的很好,很滋润,配合雅诗兰黛红石榴晚霜使用效果超赞,很喜欢的壹瓶水水,是我喜欢的味道,如果还有促销活动,还会再拜壹瓶。谢谢SASA送的皮肤测试贴。
丁 晓寒, 宿州市, 2014-03-14
物流有些慢
从香港发回内地. 真心慢.各位急着用的慎选.从下单开始到拿到手里在,花了二十天. 不过,就是因为一直用它很不错,所以才有耐心等.现在天气用滋润型的很不错.
NANCY, 中国, 2014-03-07
推荐
用上之后 皮肤明显感觉滋润很多 不油腻 我是综合型皮肤 很不错 强烈推荐
马 焱, 中国, 2014-02-25
送妈妈的礼物
她挺喜欢的.很滋润的说.
Angie WANG, Auckland, 2014-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).