for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)
Item No. : 106616505010

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 360.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
非常保湿,一直这这款水,大爱
QIWEI QI, 中国, 2014-06-12
很棒~
这款水是我这次购买的宝贝中,最中意的一款,很适合我的皮肤,用上很舒服。谢谢莎莎提供正品的这款水,虽然来我们这里的路途很遥远,几近一个月的时间才收到,可是用上之后的效果真的不枉我的等了这么久 所以好评~
陈 雪莉, 克拉玛依市, 2014-06-08
Nice! Good for the skin tone. But a little bit sticky.
Katherine, Perth, 2014-06-07
排毒很好
这款水适合11月份或是早春使用,有排毒的功效,提亮肤色和去黄,很喜欢,朋友们好多都在用。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
像精华素比较浓稠。很好用
PATTY PANG, 中国, 2014-05-30
一向来用这个水,感觉挺不错的,挺保湿的
张 芬连, 中国, 2014-04-28
包装盒子有一点挤到了
买了送人的 只是盒子有一点挤到了 还好朋友不介意 产品很好
JING WANG, 深圳市, 2014-04-19
一如既往的好
已经连续使用7瓶了,滋润度很好
赵 晓青, 中国, 2014-04-12
最爱红石榴系列
这款都不能叫水,更像满满一瓶精华液。温和,保湿。非常适合冬天用。会继续用下去
YA ZHANG, Dunedin, 2014-04-09
很滋润
这个水特别滋润。相信这个牌子。
鱼, 北京市, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).