for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)
Item No. : 106616505010

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Nutritous Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion (Intense Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 360.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
假货,和之前在国内专柜和国外免税店里买的完全不一样,说明书就有很大差别,不会在这里再买了
金诺, 吉林省, 2015-03-23
只是一款不错的水,保湿效果非常好,已经用过好几瓶了。推荐!
赵 淑梅, 中国, 2015-03-18
好用
效果好,老公看了都说好,呵呵
Li Gao, 东营, 2015-03-14
补水效果很好,我是敏感性皮肤用了这个水润不油腻
NA ZHAO, 中国, 2015-03-09
味道好清新 质地浓稠 吸收很好配合晚霜用 第二天早上皮肤软软的 很滋润啊 喜欢啊 护肤品 以后就它了
任 星星, 中国, 2015-02-05
去细纹效果很好
放在车里一瓶,游泳出来就抹上。去细纹很实用,周围好多姐姐们也都在用。
李 洁, 山西, 2015-01-30
第二次买
已经买了两次了 确实不错 这次买的时候有活动 还是比较划算的
shun zhou, 中国, 2015-01-15
我是干性敏感性皮肤
我是干性敏感性皮肤,用了两个星期了,觉得石榴水很滋润,第二天醒来后,皮肤还是很滋润,够保湿,不油腻,味道也好闻,不错~~,雅思兰黛没有让我失望,用完会继续买的
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
我是干性敏感性皮肤,用了两个星期了,觉得石榴水很滋润,第二天醒来后,皮肤还是很滋润,够保湿,不油腻,味道也好闻,不错~~,雅思兰黛没有让我失望,用完会继续买的
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
很滋润
红石榴水很适合天天面对电脑,肤色暗沉的上班族,而且很滋润,一年四季都好用呢。
YUNYU ZHAO, 中国, 2014-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).