for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of SCHOLL (LTD)ELECT.FOOT FILE DIAMOND PINK, you'll recieve a MQ Pant Slimming Stockings (1pair(s))for FREE!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: US$ 34.50
RRP: US$ 50.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
不错的产品!
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
配套使用 效果杠杠滴
1、发货实效性,3月9日下单,23日收货,速度符合预期 2、产片包装,莎莎的包装比较上心,不会担心出现液体渗漏等问题 3、产品效果,此款红石榴系列心动已久,就是全套买下来价格比较贵,所以一点一点试。搭配两款霜,效果很明显,建议大家配套使用
彭先生, 陕西省, 2015-04-09
红石榴洁面
好用
WEN LI, 烟台市, 2015-04-03
好用
感觉不错
jiamin xu, 杭州, 2015-04-02
洗的很干净洗后皮肤没有紧绷感
LVJUNJIE LV, 中国, 2015-03-16
最喜欢的洁面产品
使用雅诗兰黛的这款洁面乳很久了,一直都很喜欢!泡沫丰富,清洗比较洁净,还有一定的保湿效果,气味也挺好闻!
碧水清荷, 中国, 2015-03-09
非常好
一直用这款产品,非常滋润,洗后皮肤又白又嫩。
王 丽娜, 苏州市, 2015-01-22
不错的产品
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
洁面还可党面膜
首先是洁面 又能当面膜使用 只要5分钟 气色很不错 很适合加班熬夜后使用
任 银丽, 中国, 2014-12-30
洗得很干净,泡沫细腻
洗得很干净,泡沫细腻,使用感很不错,就是要小心不能进入眼睛,很刺激
谭 侃侃, 株洲市, 2014-12-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).