for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
是不错的
这是我第一次觉得不错的洗面奶,也对的起它的价格泡沫很细腻很舒服,味道我喜欢,应该会一直回购,唯一不足就是洗完偏干 只能作为晚上用了
Icey Eartha, 宁波, 2014-11-04
很柔和
干性皮肤,洗完之后不干不紧绷,皮肤滑滑的。泡沫适中,用量不多就可以洗的干净。味道清新,很喜欢。二次清洁还是要做的~
安琪, 中国, 2014-11-04
真不错
当洗面奶用的,真不错,我是干皮,用了也是不太干,香味也好闻.
VFHP AWV FALW, 常州市, 2014-11-03
真觉的不错
(如果以后莎莎网能传图片就好了)前一天用了韩国带回来的超市平价洗面奶,觉得秋天了洗后紧绷了,结果晚上用红石榴的洗面奶真的不紧绷,用过就知道,我是混合偏干吧,随着年龄增长干起来了,当然天气变化也有关。我老公也用了下,他也说不错哦。这么大只也满经用的。对于味道的话我到不是很重要,只要不刺鼻就好,这款味道我也喜欢。前几天199元特价买的。
张 艳, 中国, 2014-10-27
黑头干净了
不知道是不是这款产品的作用(但是清洁产品就换了这个)多年的黑头有还转的趋势!
张 铭昕, 中國, 2014-10-24
雅诗兰黛
非常好用的一款洗面奶,一直在用,这次一次买了两个。用过后很皮肤很干净,而且淡淡的香气是我喜欢的。
李红燕 李红燕, 香港, 2014-10-19
清洁 去角质
用了两星期了,觉得这款清洁去角度还是不错的,但现在秋天使用,觉得保温度还是不够,洗完觉得脸偏干
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
特别好
味道特别清新,洗完一点也不干。
Echo, 中国, 2014-10-15
用下来的感觉还是不错的,清洁度够但不会干,亮肤功效的话得慢慢用着看
Amelie, 中国, 2014-10-14
超级好用!amazing
很舒适的洗面奶,我本人不喜欢纯植物的洗面奶,洗完后感觉脸上还有层东西,感觉洗不干净。就喜欢这款洗面奶,洗完紧绷绷,感觉特干净,味道也好闻,还会继续购买的!
fio na, China, 2014-10-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).