for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 210.00
RRP: ¥ 281.80
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用到现在最满意的一款
洁面非常干净,用完皮肤不紧绷,好舒服,黑头也没了
夏娃的诱惑, 苏州市, 2014-04-10
不知道用了第几支了。
不知道用了第几只了,包装换了又换,但是还是一个品质。雅诗兰黛家这个价格非常值。
YA ZHANG, Dunedin, 2014-04-09
很不错,洗后脸不干
很不错,洗后脸不干
CHAO WANG, 中国, 2014-03-27
洗完很舒服
洗完很舒服 香味很好 油皮很喜欢 泡沫蛮丰富的
KATE XU, 成都市, 2014-03-27
温和 干净
很舒服,很干净,很滋润
YF珺, 昆明市, 2014-03-26
泡沫细腻,清洁力尚可
这款洗面奶我一般早晨使用,混合肌使用还不错泡沫细腻多在手心打圈后在按摩脸部,清洁力还可以,洗后不紧绷,做面膜的话属于没特别的效果那种。推荐日常妆的妹子可以试试!
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-03-21
爱上红石榴
真心不错的产品哦 ,洗得超极干净,还润润的一点不紧崩...
Joanna, china, 2014-03-11
洁面、面膜二合一
第一次在莎莎上购买,跟以前用的一样,应该是正品,就是物流很慢,等了二十多天。。洁面乳很好,我是敏感皮肤,但是用了也觉得不刺激,搭配起泡网使用更好。当作清洁面膜使用的时候,用完脸部有点紧绷,用后续保养品之后就可以缓解,清洁得很干净,总体不错。
朱 玉婷, 南京市, 2014-02-18
Good
泡沫很豐富,香味比較清新〜
TING, New Zealand, 2014-02-14
值得非常推荐的洗面奶
首先介绍自己的肤质是混合型。这款用后很滋润,不会有很干的感觉,也不会出现那种没洗干净的感觉,洁净度却非常高。等于洁面面膜二合一,就好像给自己做了一个面膜。适用于所有皮肤肤质的mm。红石榴系列本来是当家产品,很好用。强烈推荐,这款很多mm用过都会喜欢的。
林 亚, 杭州市, 2014-02-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).