for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 210.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
好用
连续用了几年了,挺适合我的(混合性肌肤)
Tina, 中国, 2014-12-13
还不错啦
泡沫比较丰富,但卸妆的功能一般。
Jingjing, PERTH, 2014-12-08
用过最好用的洁面之一!
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。
申 琳, 中国, 2014-12-03
喜欢的一款产品
效果很好,配合洁面刷更好,很舒服很干净
Qian Zhang, 天津市, 2014-12-03
Mandy, Australia, 2014-12-01
才买不久降价了!!不开心!!
气味好闻 膏体也比较细腻 洗后感觉还可以 不是很紧绷
橙, 武汉市, 2014-11-27
用了很不错
泡沫很细腻,用了很舒服也不会很紧绷,半个月左右收到,13年11月的。
胡 旖旎, 温岭市, 2014-11-26
很好洁面产品
洗后挺舒服的 ,油皮都洗很干净
DAN HUA RAO, 娄底市, 2014-11-23
还不错
抱着很大的期待买了一瓶,洗后感觉皮肤挺舒服的,不紧绷,但没有提亮肤色的感觉
suyu lin, 中国, 2014-11-23
是不错的
这是我第一次觉得不错的洗面奶,也对的起它的价格泡沫很细腻很舒服,味道我喜欢,应该会一直回购,唯一不足就是洗完偏干 只能作为晚上用了
Icey Eartha, 宁波, 2014-11-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).