for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 210.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
洗的很干净洗后皮肤没有紧绷感
LVJUNJIE LV, 中国, 2015-03-16
最喜欢的洁面产品
使用雅诗兰黛的这款洁面乳很久了,一直都很喜欢!泡沫丰富,清洗比较洁净,还有一定的保湿效果,气味也挺好闻!
碧水清荷, 中国, 2015-03-09
非常好
一直用这款产品,非常滋润,洗后皮肤又白又嫩。
王 丽娜, 苏州市, 2015-01-22
不错的产品
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
洁面还可党面膜
首先是洁面 又能当面膜使用 只要5分钟 气色很不错 很适合加班熬夜后使用
任 银丽, 中国, 2014-12-30
洗得很干净,泡沫细腻
洗得很干净,泡沫细腻,使用感很不错,就是要小心不能进入眼睛,很刺激
谭 侃侃, 株洲市, 2014-12-29
舒服好用的洗面奶
这款洗面奶集洁净与面膜的双重效果,挤出黄豆大一点,轻轻揉成泡沫,于面部按摩,坚持一分钟后清洗,面部呈现非常光亮洁净的状态,并且一点都不紧绷,有着水果的清香,非常令人愉悦,我是混合性皮肤,不是敏感肌肤,用着很合适。
黄 归燕, 西安市, 2014-12-28
我是雅诗兰黛的忠实粉丝 以前用过好多牌子的护肤品 但是最终还是选择雅诗兰黛家的产品 宝贝真的很棒是正品 希望可以中奖
张 世杰, 开封市, 2014-12-25
最好用的面乳
我一直用红石榴系列,这款洁面更是不可缺少。我是混合偏油的肤质,但是皮肤又比较敏感,所以洁面既需要足够的清洁力度又不能过度清洁,不然我脸会刺痛。这款雅诗兰黛的洁面非常适合我,清洁很到位同时又很温和,还可以做清洁面膜使用。平时用量很省,一只很大可以用很久,所以虽然价格不便宜但是也很划算。配合红石榴全套使用效果更好。而且红石榴系列有我很喜欢的淡淡的香味,这种香味与众不同,清新又甜美,用起来心情很好。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-20
好用
连续用了几年了,挺适合我的(混合性肌肤)
Tina, 中国, 2014-12-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).