for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
雅诗兰黛
非常好用的一款洗面奶,一直在用,这次一次买了两个。用过后很皮肤很干净,而且淡淡的香气是我喜欢的。
李红燕 李红燕, 香港, 2014-10-19
清洁 去角质
用了两星期了,觉得这款清洁去角度还是不错的,但现在秋天使用,觉得保温度还是不够,洗完觉得脸偏干
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
特别好
味道特别清新,洗完一点也不干。
Echo, 中国, 2014-10-15
用下来的感觉还是不错的,清洁度够但不会干,亮肤功效的话得慢慢用着看
Amelie, 中国, 2014-10-14
超级好用!amazing
很舒适的洗面奶,我本人不喜欢纯植物的洗面奶,洗完后感觉脸上还有层东西,感觉洗不干净。就喜欢这款洗面奶,洗完紧绷绷,感觉特干净,味道也好闻,还会继续购买的!
fio na, China, 2014-10-13
味道很好
味道很好,洗得也干净,就是太慢了,整整一个月
何 灵燕, 中国, 2014-10-13
清洁
还不错,洗后比较舒服,味道不错,很经用
xuchuchu, 中国, 2014-10-06
雅诗兰黛红石榴洗面奶
朋友推荐来到了莎莎官网购物,第一次购物买了雅诗兰黛红石榴系列的洗面奶和日霜还有兰蔻的粉水,价格合理,产品保真,用后感觉很满意,洗面奶洗脸后感觉很清爽滋润,日霜用后更是滋润保湿,使用产品一周后,感觉皮肤变白变嫩了,脸上还有点淡淡的红润,很满意,极力推荐,您值得拥有!希望以后再多一些秒杀活动,让莎莎的粉丝能享受到更大的优惠,谢谢!
曹 晓亮, 中国, 2014-09-22
很好用
泡沫丰富细腻,洗得很干净,而且很滋润补水,洗完后整个脸都是水水嫩嫩的。
陈 晓丹, 中国, 2014-09-11
深层清洁,去角质
油性肌肤,红石榴洁面乳能洗的很干净,感觉有去角质功效,很温和。
ying huang, 中国, 2014-08-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).