for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 106616302001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很不错
雨雨, 中国, 2014-08-11
不紧绷。洗的干净
雅诗兰黛红石榴系列是我最喜欢的一款。无论从味道,清洁度都是很棒的。洗完之后皮肤很干净,很通透,也没有紧绷的感觉。红石榴排毒、提亮肤色的效果不是盖的。味道淡淡的果香,很舒服。每次只要一点点就可以洗得很干净了,大包装的会用更久了
令狐 玲玲, 遵义市, 2014-07-18
洗面奶超级好~
我可以说这是我长到30岁最好用的洗面奶么,用雅诗兰黛眼霜好几年了,第一次买洗面奶,真后悔没早些买,清洁力很强,洗过不紧绷。
张 抗抗, 中国, 2014-07-02
比较不适合毛孔容易堵塞的肌肤
曾 婉梅, 中国, 2014-07-02
清洁力真的超好
原来用的是白色管红盖子那个,现在这个是升级版的,清洁力真的超好,比升级之前的还要好,还不紧绷,以后真的会一直用下去~
VIVIAN LAU, 大连市, 2014-06-24
不愧是雅诗兰黛!!
一直使用这款洗面奶,我是混和性肤质,T区需要重复一次,作面膜时较为干净。
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-22
泡沫丰富,不刺激,挺滋润的
Becky, 中国, 2014-06-19
很好用
洗完感觉非常干净,也不会紧绷,已经用了两支。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
洗面奶
挺好的,洗得干净还很滋润。
PATTY PANG, 中国, 2014-05-30
鲜亮焕采
很不错的洁面泡沫,洗完后润润的不紧绷,比之前用过的其他品牌产品好。
DAN HUA RAO, 娄底市, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).