for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 575.00
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
小黑瓶真心不错
用了好一段时间了 效果不错 感觉皮肤更细腻了,而且好像也白了一些,不过就是我买的时候是600 现在降价了,,,真的好伤心...
迟 迟, 中国, 2014-07-13
PERFECT
对比过后,方知这款真是PERFECT.之前用的是CHANEL早安赋活露,没有修复效果啊!
王 媛, 广西, 2014-07-06
个人感觉非常的好,以前用神仙水的时候总感觉还不够补水,用完也没有觉得像广告中说的那样皮肤像喝饱水的样子,都说小黑瓶有打开肌底的作用就买来试试,的确很惊艳,用完小黑瓶再用神仙水就一下子被吸收了,再拍几下就OK,而且对于莎莎的东西也比较信任,希望以后再多点优惠。
张 阳晴, 中国, 2014-07-01
还挺不错 一直用
作用是让后面使用的护肤品更加好吸收,反正一直用,感觉还行。
KATHERINE YANG, 中国, 2014-06-24
由于碰上海关抽查,等了大半个月还没收到货,不过最后莎莎马上给我安排重新发货。产品收到使用后,是正品,质地细腻不油,用着感觉很滋润,肤质感觉水润饱满了不少,会继续坚持使用。
SHELLEY XIE, 佛山市, 2014-06-10
从包装上看应该是正品。刚开始用,还没有看到效果。
CONGHUI ZHANG, 石家庄市, 2014-06-07
不错的东东
用过雅思兰黛的小棕瓶,感觉只是一般般,没有什么特别的效果。可这兰蔻真的不同,吸收特别快,一点也不油。可能这款更适合中性及油性皮肤使用。才用两天,效果还看不到。但必须先赞一下。
BO LI, 中国, 2014-06-04
很有效果的一款產品
一開始我總覺得這個東西要過了35以後用才好些,後面看到很多人推,於是我長草了,剛好sasa有活動,買回來用了一個星期,皮膚有所改變,兩個星期后皮膚變光滑了,法令紋也變淺,第一次覺得這個東西不是吹的。而且這個精華很容易吸收,特備瓶子的設計,每次一泵,兩三秒的按摩就吸收了,真心覺得不錯。
Maggie Sun, 中国, 2014-05-28
Best-selling product of Lancome
I think it was a pretty good deal. Many of my friends have positive comments on this product, and I also highly recommend to you after I try for few times. But I need to address that this product can not replace essence because it is only for you to apply before any facial cream. It functions to help your face better absorb the essence. Anyway, a high-quality product with appealing discount! :)
Joyce , Toronto, 2014-05-25
易吸收,效果明顯
FAN ZHU, 慕尼黑, 2014-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).