for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 629.00
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 94 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
很不错
用了很好,是正品,相信莎莎
罗 超, 南宁市, 2014-12-15
吸收快
用的第三瓶了,吸收很快,喜欢。莎莎的用着跟专柜没有区别,但是感觉同样的50ML没有柜面的量大,不知道什么原因。
undercurrents, 中国, 2014-12-08
非常不错
收到以后还是很兴奋,打开后在虎口试了一下,果然淡纹和变白,生产日期是13年中的,不是很最新的,但也还可以接受吧,买的价格不算划算,550多,搞活动的时候最便宜可以达到500以下,但这款肌底液真的是达人必备。
qi liu, 中国, 2014-12-02
保湿不粘,皮肤光滑
关注小黑瓶很及了,一直用雅诗兰黛的小棕瓶,两者不分上下,看了《女人我最大》老师们都称赞小黑瓶的牛,于是入手试试,果真没失望,保湿不粘,用后皮肤透彻光滑哈,坚持使用。
周 桂韵, 中山市, 2014-12-02
不愧是小黑瓶
真的超级好用,用在其他精华之前打底,后续精华的作用会变double,超级推荐
Qian LYU, 济南, 2014-11-11
和我在机场买的量只到瓶子的2/3的量,东西还是很好用的~~~
hucenzi liu, 漳州, 2014-11-09
不错
已经连续用了两瓶,皮肤细致了,用了肌底液后续产品更加容易吸收,不过之前早晚都用,鼻子两边的皮肤容易长油脂粒,建议25岁的晚上用就足够了。
蔡 姗珊, 江门市, 2014-10-28
好选择
Sasa降价有点快,一天连降几十块。好用,以后直接买100ml的比较划算
Lynn Wu, 广东省深圳市, 2014-10-24
Great skin care product
This is a fact known to so many of the quality of this product, and both my mum and myself have been using it for years. We both love it!
ALICE WU, Australia, 2014-10-24
大爱小黑瓶系列~~
吸收超赞的,用完皮肤水嫩感十足,敏感皮肤也能用,完全零负担,会一直用下去!
HUI JUN HUANG, 信阳市, 2014-10-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).