for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 546.00
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用的肌底液
她是基地液,后面还需要加一款精华的,我是加的anr,效果蛮好的,配套小黑瓶面霜一起使用,早上起来皮肤软嫩。重点是日期很新鲜阿,14年的,最近买了好几次,每一样日期都很新,sasa有进步,哈哈
blythe, 中国, 2015-03-19
用后感觉脸滑滑的,会一直用下去的。
周 少鹏, 中国, 2015-03-18
升级版的确实提升不少
这款升级版的液体浓稠一些,比老版的更好吸收了,延展性非常棒。用完皮肤滑滑的,很喜欢。这次好奇心大发又买了瓶雅诗兰黛的小棕瓶,试试哪个更好。用过再评价。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
吸收不错!
滴在脸上很快就吸收了,后续没什么感觉,25岁皮肤也就晚上用用,不知道是不是用早了~
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
非常好
用小黑瓶已经几年了,吸收快,脸很润,同事看我用过后已全面跟风都在用小黑瓶了,在SASA上购买非常划算,比专柜便宜很多,非常好。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
点赞
对比了下,跟专柜的气味,使用感觉一样,正品。便宜了n多,日期是14的,好新鲜啊。sasa好给力,还会继续支持的。小黑瓶比小棕要轻薄,看个人喜好啰。搞活动加上四百多入手,不能更划算。
Blythe, 中国, 2015-02-28
一直在用
小黑瓶是一直在用的,作为肌底液,能帮助精华吸收
刘 杰, China, 2015-02-24
好用
这款肌底液真的好用,用后脸上明显柔嫩,之前买了一买50ml,现在又买了一瓶100ml。sasa上买的价格比专柜合算很多。会继续关注莎莎。
HUIZHEN CHEN, 海口市, 2015-02-12
第n瓶
第N瓶。 质优价廉只能莎莎了,某淘我是不敢用的。 涂上一层慢慢吸收,在跟上精华,好用看得到^_^
ADA , 滨州市, 2015-02-10
吸收很好
滴在脸上很快就吸收了,后续没什么感觉,25岁皮肤也就晚上用用,不知道是不是用早了~
杨, 盐城市, 2015-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).