for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 750.00
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 90 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
不愧是小黑瓶
真的超级好用,用在其他精华之前打底,后续精华的作用会变double,超级推荐
Qian LYU, 济南, 2014-11-11
和我在机场买的量只到瓶子的2/3的量,东西还是很好用的~~~
hucenzi liu, 漳州, 2014-11-09
不错
已经连续用了两瓶,皮肤细致了,用了肌底液后续产品更加容易吸收,不过之前早晚都用,鼻子两边的皮肤容易长油脂粒,建议25岁的晚上用就足够了。
蔡 姗珊, 江门市, 2014-10-28
好选择
Sasa降价有点快,一天连降几十块。好用,以后直接买100ml的比较划算
Lynn Wu, 广东省深圳市, 2014-10-24
Great skin care product
This is a fact known to so many of the quality of this product, and both my mum and myself have been using it for years. We both love it!
ALICE WU, Australia, 2014-10-24
大爱小黑瓶系列~~
吸收超赞的,用完皮肤水嫩感十足,敏感皮肤也能用,完全零负担,会一直用下去!
HUI JUN HUANG, 信阳市, 2014-10-03
挺好的
水质基底,容易吸收,用后皮肤真是光滑如丝的感觉,对小细纹也有一定的作用。价格经常变化,最好时常留意,选择一个合适的价格购买。
马 微丽, 中国, 2014-09-23
很多次回购了
效果非常惊艳的肌底
CICI CHAN, 铜陵市, 2014-09-04
用了两瓶了,很适合油性肌
LI JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-08-25
用了三年觉得还不错
用了三年 觉得还不错 吸收快 不油腻 等再熟一点再换 现在觉得还OK
奈若, 中国, 2014-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).