for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 574.40
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
改善肤质
效果不错,可以改善肤质,已继续购买。
JH LUO, 中国, 2014-03-21
希望出现好效果
之前面过小瓶试用,我也是偶尔用用,没看啥效果,但看到评论那么好,还是忍不住在打折的时候入个大瓶的,希望能出现大家都说的好效果,反正涂上去的时候确实滑滑的,也轻薄,不错。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-03-17
名不虚传
果然小黑瓶很好用,用了一周后皮肤滑滑的
陈 佳璐, 中国, 2014-03-17
很好,是正品,而且价格也很实惠
ZHANGHUI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-17
正品~~很好很强大~~
第一次在SASA购物,原来都是兰蔻官网直邮,价格1080,也是50ML,和官网的比较,使用效果一致,很好很强大,顶SASA,以后会继续来的
刘 杰, 开封, 2014-03-15
Recommended!
Fast absorb than the previous version, no greasy feeling after apply this product. My skin looks brighter and feel softer than before.And little bit whiter (but this I'm not sure is cause by Lancom).
REBECCA PENG, Dunedin, 2014-03-15
非常好,会回购
claire, 中国, 2014-03-11
这瓶还没用,小黑瓶值得用!
SISSI GAO, 中国, 2014-03-10
吸收非常快,很好用,会一直使用的。
CEN JIANG, 福州市, 2014-02-27
非常不错的精华
小黑瓶,到底不是传说,感觉很不错的,推荐。。。
丛 锦松, 青岛市, 2014-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).