for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106561911001

Lancome

ADVANCED GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 750.00
RRP: ¥ 1080.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
聚划算
这个很好用,但国内专柜很贵都是去香港购买,这个日期很新鲜,折扣很给力,很满意!后悔没买多几只
钟 志君, 惠州, 2014-08-11
效果很棒的精华液
效果很棒啊~有点淡淡的香味,是半透明状的粘稠液体,质感很滑,在皮肤上很容易推开。不油不腻,而且吸收很快,用完后皮肤好滑。使用后续的护肤品效果加倍了。真不错,以后会一直用下去的。网上买比店里便宜多了。感觉特棒。
周 菁, 苏州市, 2014-08-05
妈妈觉得很好用,容易吸收,容易涂抹
minhui liang, 贺州市, 2014-08-04
不错
朋友推荐的,sasa的价格比美国官网还便宜,用了几天,感觉皮肤变柔软了,希望长期使用能皮肤变好
王 明秀, 杭州市, 2014-08-03
无论质地还是香味我都好喜欢 又保湿又易吸收 配合超抗痕微整精華一起用好perfect 但不太觉得有帮助其他护肤品吸收 蓝瓶可以不继续买 但这个黑瓶会继续买来用
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-03
很好用啊,非常喜欢
收到之后包装很好,产品也非常不错,当天就试了。用上之后,脸嫩嫩的,非常舒服,试用了一段时间,肤色均匀了,变白了,总之用完还会继续用
王 王素丽, 中国, 2014-07-25
非常好用
收到之后包装很好,产品也非常不错,当天就试了。用上之后,脸嫩嫩的,非常舒服,试用了一段时间,肤色均匀了,变白了,总之用完还会继续用
王 王素丽, 中国, 2014-07-25
好产品不容错过
非常不错,吸收好,皮肤滋润。其修护效果下皮肤的水油、暗沉得到改善。现在虽然还没有细纹,感受不到它平滑肌肤的作用,但可以提前预防吧。总之皮肤使用后一段时间,比较保湿和提亮,这点看效果不错,值得拥有。
王 媛, 南宁, 2014-07-25
这款口碑太好了,刚好看到SASA打5折,忍不住入手了,事实证明,确实非常惊艳,比NYR轻薄易吸收,延展性很好,没有什么香味,第二天起床脸上出油的情况大有好转,皮肤柔软,说明保湿真的做到位了,我的皮肤基本属于油盐不进的那种,用过各种牌子都没多大效果,小黑瓶是个惊喜。
LI JIANG, 中国, 2014-07-18
小黑瓶真心不错
用了好一段时间了 效果不错 感觉皮肤更细腻了,而且好像也白了一些,不过就是我买的时候是600 现在降价了,,,真的好伤心...
迟 迟, 中国, 2014-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).