for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
acneCurer Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106540402001

Zoe Laure

acneCurer Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 118.00
RRP: ¥ 285.50
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
对于我没效果
Ziying Zhang, Ballajura, 2013-10-17
感觉不错
用后感觉不错,开始有点刺刺的,后来就凉凉的,在买一送一时买的,价钱便宜,还会再买。
陈 欣欣, 江门市, 2013-10-12
气味不好闻,连着敷了几次对痘痘没什么效果
chen, 中国, 2013-10-09
super mask
Remarkable mask, will buy again. Skin after her trim, fresh, less traces of inflammation, the pores are narrowed, no new spots.
Elena O., Russia, 2013-10-08
我敷上去有点刺痛,不怎么敢用。。。
我敷上去有点刺痛,不怎么敢用。。。
MAGGIE WU, 厦门市, 2013-09-22
special offer
Zoe Laure : 50% off!!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following Zoe Laure items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
一般
没觉得很滋润,因为第二天脸上紧绷的
汪 盛, 常熟市, 2013-09-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).