for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE HD<br>Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
Item No. : 106527004001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE HD
Advanced Spot Correcting Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 585.00
RRP: ¥ 830.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一直用的小棕瓶系列,虽然很滋润但是淡斑效果一般,这款是朋友推荐的,连续用了两周脸颊两侧的斑真的淡了很多,而且以前长痘痘留下的红斑都淡了好多,太惊喜了!!莎莎价格便宜而且是正品,马上果断再入手一瓶
Joyce, Adelaide, 2015-01-26
保湿柔滑
效果显著,配合日霜晚霜一起用的,保湿也很不错
άά Ϳ, 中国, 2014-12-24
清澈净白淡斑精华露
以前去香港时买过些产品,用着一直不错,这莎网上买的是正品
邵 彦蓉, 中国, 2014-08-15
帮朋友买的
帮朋友买的
SIYU ZHANG, 枝江市, 2014-06-07
淡斑精华露
我使用此款清澈净白淡斑精华露已两年了,效果很好,脸上的斑及痘印淡了许多,味道很好闻,是我喜欢的类型。不油不腻,夏天用很适合,所以推荐使用。
YONGHONG KOU, 中国, 2014-06-02
效果是一天一天的
用了几个月了。 不油腻,祛斑亮白效果很不错
dan a, Gastonia, 2014-05-09
不错,很滋润
Lin Yue, 中國, 2014-04-25
非常好用,是正品
很好用,延展力极强,滋润
李 扬, 迁安市, 2013-11-27
以前总担心在莎莎上买到假货,但是好品质是看得到的,以后还是会一如既往支持莎莎,支持雅诗兰黛。。。\(^o^)/~
李 若菡, 广州市, 2013-09-30
好货不便宜
效果应该不错
dana, Gastonia, 2013-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).