for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPF 50+ PA+++ Bright Face Milk Base
Item No. : 106512105001

BIORE

SPF 50+ PA+++ Bright Face Milk Base

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Very happy with the product
I have oily skin and most sunscreens will leave a glossy look in an hours time but this product will leave my skin matt that last for the whole day!! Very happy with this sun lotion.
Elaine, Australia, 2014-02-23
一如既往地好
Brightens your skin with a natural pearlescent subtle glow, glides on easily & smoothly, absorbs super fast, no overcast in photos. But I recently read that such sunscreens are chemical sunscreens so I'm switching to try a physical sunscreen instead. Also read that the difference between SPF 30 & SPF 50 is minimal!
Jes Chan, Hong Kong, 2014-02-11
冬天有點乾了,夏天不錯用的
Summer, 香港, 2014-01-30
I've tried various sunscreens for my face and this one is the best one so far. It is not greasy or oily, but still gives a bit of moisture, and it also brightens/whitens the face. Feels like you're not wearing sunscreen at all.
choco, Australia, 2013-12-31
超喜歡!
超喜歡的一個產品, 我中干性皮膚,而且膚色帶黃, 用後不膩清爽卻不會皮膚乾燥, 還把膚色提亮了,用完還會再買!!
kit szeto, 美国, 2013-10-30
GREASE FREE!
If you're in need of a mattifying spf product... this is exactly your find! Heard great reviews about the bright face version. Supposed to work as a sunscreen plus primer. It felt so lightweight on the skin as if you have nothing on. Did not leave a white cast on my skin either. A Perfect for oily skin types or anyone in need of matte finish. Highly recommend this one!
julie park, carrollton, 2013-10-15
Excellent
Nice protection e texture!
Mariana Pacheco, Brazil , 2013-10-15
This product does what it claims. It has brightening effect after I put it on and I like how it's not oily and obsorbs really quick while it's SPF50, PA . I would recommand this to all skin type.
Apple, USA, 2013-08-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).