for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Hair Fall Travel Pack For Ladies
online exclusive
Item No. : 106493202001

Bawang

Anti-Hair Fall Travel Pack For Ladies

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 19.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
рекомендую
Я пользуюсь шампунем с бальзамом из большой упаковки дома, а эти флаконы ношу с собой на фитнес. Очень нравится состояние волос не только после мытья, но и во время. Когда я мою волосы другими шампунями, то не могу их расчесать без кондиционера. Этот шампунь настолько мягкий, что можно даже не пользоваться бальзамом. Но с ним волосы еще мягче и шелковистее. Насчет лечебного эффекта пока рано судить, посмотрим через месяц.
Elena Korneeva, Russia , 2014-03-22
比太阳更光
越洗越掉发,护发素居然洗出泡泡,感觉就是洗不干净,洗完就头痒,掉超多头皮的。还好是试用装,不会再买
Candy Li, Australia, 2014-01-31
不太喜欢
用完觉得头发更容易出油,不适合我的发质
YZ, Canada, 2014-01-11
便宜
便宜,用着还可以吧
YANHUI SUN, 大连, 2013-12-26
I like it
I love it. high quality, very convenient package.
Natalia Kokueva, Russia , 2013-12-17
还不错
用过很多外国牌子的防脱 现在又用回来霸王了
张 心宇, 中国, 2013-07-25
头发很少,用了这款洗发露之后,没那么干枯了,掉发还是会有,看时间久点会不会有改善吧
ZI XUAN ZHOU, 中国, 2013-07-16
good
我是掉发特别严重那种,以前在国内买霸王,没啥改善,这次在莎莎买,为啥同是广东产的,品质就不一样呢?这个洗完特顺,掉发也少了。。。就是量太小了
孙 MISS, 大连, 2013-04-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).