for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Hair Fall Pack For Ladies
online exclusive
Item No. : 106493002001

Bawang

Anti-Hair Fall Pack For Ladies

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
Очень нравится!
Пользуюсь этим набором всего неделю, поэтому оценить лечебный эффект пока не могу. Но сама консистенция шампуня, запах, состояние волос - просто супер! Одно из лучших средств, которыми я пользовалась.
Elena Korneeva, Russia , 2014-03-21
Просто супер!!!!! Очень нравится, ползуюсь уже не первый год.... Подходит для всех типов волос. Для светлых и темных, для густых и неочень.....
NATALIA FILIPPOVA, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, 2014-03-14
太好了
妈妈用了以后 掉的头发都长回来了
Feng Li, Champaign, 2014-02-24
good
Хороший шампунь на каждый день, бальзам отлично питает волосы, но не утяжеляет их. Похоже, волосы действительно выпадают меньше. Использую около месяца.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2014-01-29
效果不错
第二次买了,生完孩子头发掉得特别厉害,坚持用这款洗发水,用了头发真的没掉那么厉害了,掉得少了,还是很不错的。
小晶, 防城区, 2013-10-19
good
Gift for my auntie,bargain price
MooMoo, WA, 2013-10-04
Good shampoo
Хороший шампунь, пенится хорошо и хорошо смывается. Бальзам волосы не утяжеляет (у меня тонкие волосы, вьющиеся). После мытья волосы шелковистые, не утяжеленные, немного выпрямляюся. Насчет выпадения волос пока ничего не могу сказать, только начала мыть им голову.
Ieva Vynogradova, Kiev, 2013-05-18
好产品
妈妈一直用霸王的防脱系列
LIU JUN, Singapore, 2013-04-28
不错
可能因为工作压力,发质,或者身体状况,开始掉头发.听从发型师建议,转换成日本的有机洗发水,脱发情况好转,可是头发干燥. 后来转用这款洗发水,味道清香,没有浓重的中药味,用后,发质柔顺,可是还是有少许脱发迹象, 不知道是不是需要坚持使用多几个星期. 总的来说,还是推荐这款洗发水的.
JIE YI, Ballarat, 2013-04-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).