sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE<br>Gigawhite Fresh Glow Primer SPF30 PA+++
Item No. : 106474902001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

GIGAWHITE
Gigawhite Fresh Glow Primer SPF30 PA+++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺水润
挺好用,又入一只
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-12-15
鸡肋的产品
这个系列第一次用,看照片以为会有润色效果,而且也写着是妆前底霜,但是真的就是普通的防晒,没有美白的效果,不及葆丽美家其他防晒,感觉比较鸡肋,好在活动时购入
huan zhao, Hong Kong, 2014-11-27
每天都用
保丽美的东西,用起来感觉挺好的
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-11-13
不错
这个跟我手头的任何面霜还有精华用在一起都会搓泥 但是拿它跟粉底液或者是BB霜混合的话效果非常好 上妆效果很水润 也不会搓泥 妆效自然
娜 娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
有点刺激眼睛,不知道为什么
有点刺激眼睛,不知道为什么
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
special offer
When you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME GIGAWHITE Line items over US$ 103.5, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME ctive Booster Gel (125ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME GIGAWHITE Line items over US$ 103.5 :
you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Active Booster Gel (125ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 20, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
皮肤有刺痛感
第一次用,刺痛感难以忍受 好像燃烧的感觉 赶紧洗掉了根本没办法用 不会再买了
MIAO SHU, 中国, 2014-07-21
比较稀薄,的确润白
质地很稀薄,要小心不要挤很多出来 稍微有点黏,不闷 有一定润白作用,调和benefit的女孩一起用 还可以 但要想皮肤美白,应该不是靠底霜来完成的吧
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-07-01
轻薄
薄透质地,吸收快,不油腻,防晒效果还行。 香味不是很好闻。
SANE DAI, 上海, 2014-02-13
透白
刚开始直接在面霜后使用,会产生皮屑, 要等面霜几分钟后全部吸收了就没问题。这个底霜非常轻薄易吸收,透白效果明显,只是维持不了多久,大概是我皮肤太会出油的关系。现在我在这个之后再用控油BB霜还OK.
nancy wang, Auckland, 2014-02-08
很好,无色当面部防晒用非常合适!
Summer, 澳洲, 2014-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).