for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC<br>Essential Balancing Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 106473702001

Sulwhasoo

BASIC
Essential Balancing Emulsion

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 279.00
RRP: ¥ 419.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
已经第三次给妈妈买了
我自己用会觉得油,但是妈妈用的很好,她喜欢雪花秀~~
WW, Melbourne, 2014-10-28
还OK
最近皮肤老长痘,这瓶乳液价格有点小贵,可能最近天气干燥,前段时间用着还比较好吸收,有段时间用着就不怎么好吸收,现在还好!就是不知道为什么最近皮肤一直冒痘痘!可能跟内分泌跟便秘有一定关系,也有可能是生理痘,但也不排除是不是护肤品使用不当造成的!看来护肤品不是贵的,别人说好就好!适合自己的才是最好的!嗯嗯!
李 晓梅, 中国, 2014-10-22
适合混合性皮肤
夏天一直用这款雪花秀家的乳液,吸收很好,有不油腻,还很保湿
姜, 杭州市, 2014-09-25
超级好用,好用到没朋友!!
之前买的雪花秀滋阴水乳小样,想试试效果,结果用了一段时间,完全爱上了这个韩方护肤品,水的质地像啫喱状的,涂上去立刻就吸收了,乳液用着不油腻,我是混合性肌肤,早上用,基本上一天都不会出油太多,而且没有滋阴水乳之前,用的雅顿,时不时脸上会有痘痘冒出来,可是用了这个之后,痘痘都远离了我,真的都没来找我啦!!绝对没有夸张的意思,只能说这个很适合我,并不是说雅顿不好,也许本人更适合用雪花秀吧,会再来买的,这个孕妇都可以用,用着也比较放心。
君君, 中国, 2014-09-22
效果一般
效果一般,不过气味很自然,很舒服
qiao evenly, 中国, 2014-08-19
不错
杨 娉莹, 中國, 2014-07-31
一定會再買
很好用的基礎款 感覺適合一年四級使用 冬天可以增加霜 夏天就用水乳就OK啦
張 小美, 中国, 2014-06-23
超级好用
非常好
張 小美, 中国, 2014-05-23
还挺不错的,肤质柔软,细腻,长期使用看看
min chen, 贵阳市, 2014-05-11
保湿滋润效果不错
用量少,吸收快,保湿滋润效果不错。只是瓶子倒出不方便。
范 喜静, 郑州市, 2014-04-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).