for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Essential Balancing Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 106473702001

Sulwhasoo

Essential Balancing Emulsion

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 296.00
RRP: ¥ 419.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常好的产品
特别好的一款润肤乳液。用完后皮肤非常滋润而且有光泽。已经用完两瓶了。非常喜欢。
Helen Xu, 澳洲, 2014-04-05
保湿
保湿效果挺好的,不油腻,味道清新
YY, CHINA, 2014-04-05
质量不错
雪花秀的质量还是不错的是正品,但是此款产品干性皮肤不太适用,滋润度还不够。
ANDY, 中国, 2014-03-17
我是油性皮肤,买了这个雪花秀的一套,用起来感觉还不错。用了几次感觉脸摸起来滑滑,嫩嫩的。我脸上的痘痘也不是很明显了。还不错哦~~~不过毛孔暂时没什么变化
谷 媛媛, 克拉玛依市, 2014-03-09
滋阴乳
一直使用,很滋润。
JIAWEN LIAN, 广州市, 2014-03-04
非常滋润的乳液
是一款非常滋润的乳液,适合皮肤偏干性的人使用,感觉物有所值!
郎 蕾, 中国, 2014-02-24
滋润的乳液
雪花秀滋阴乳液,滋润效果很好,非常适合皮肤偏干性的人使用。
郎 蕾, 中国, 2014-02-24
雪花秀滋阴乳液
挺滋润的,不油腻好吸收,浓浓的中草药的香味,第一次用的话会不太习惯这种味道,使用长了觉得味道还蛮好闻的。
黄 敏, 中国, 2013-12-12
中干性皮肤
一年四季都在用,非常的保湿好吸收。比一般的化妆水要厚,但是不闷,吸收很好。已经用了三瓶了,配合滋阴乳液在用,非常好!
Tanita, 美国纽约, 2013-10-14
Really good product, love it! It moisturise my skin very well even without emulsion.
Jackie, New Zealand, 2013-09-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).