sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC<br>Essential Balancing Emulsion
online exclusive
Item No. : 106473702001

Sulwhasoo

BASIC
Essential Balancing Emulsion

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 440.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
非常好用
之前有看到说好的也有不好的,但是实在长草,所以狠心拔草,结果太惊喜了!非常好用,妈妈敏感皮肤,我皮肤中性都用着非常舒适,晚上抹上后,第二天早上皮肤立即就明亮了!不油腻~很舒适!以后就它了!
mimi, 中国, 2015-01-22
滋润
保湿滋润效果很棒
MINGZHU GUO, 营口市, 2015-01-19
很滋润,很喜欢
去年十一的时候去香港旅游,在过关的时候的免税店里面看的滋阴水和乳当时和莎莎对比了一下,比莎莎贵一些没有买,结果回来就没有货了,现在终于买上了,又在莎莎上面买了玉润面膜和润燥精华,我还没有用,但单用水和乳就感觉很润了,一股人参的味儿,超喜欢,适合秋冬现在这个天气使用。
王 静, 克拉玛依市, 2015-01-14
还不错的一款乳液,保湿又好吸收,气味闻起来没有添加香精,唯一一点诟病就是是玻璃瓶装,不方便倒出乳液,应该说很难倒。如果能改进下就好了。
Faye, 中国, 2015-01-06
保濕
在澳洲天氣很韓國很像,非常乾,很適合用雪花秀,在sass買超方便,解決我在澳洲不知道去哪買保養品的困擾
廖 莉君, 臺灣, 2014-12-28
到手的时候是完全碎掉的 整个就没法用。。但不小心蹭到手上的东西还蛮润的 客服给重新寄了 暂时还没收到 服务态度还不错
Patricia, Canada, 2014-12-20
已经第三次给妈妈买了
我自己用会觉得油,但是妈妈用的很好,她喜欢雪花秀~~
WW, Melbourne, 2014-10-28
还OK
最近皮肤老长痘,这瓶乳液价格有点小贵,可能最近天气干燥,前段时间用着还比较好吸收,有段时间用着就不怎么好吸收,现在还好!就是不知道为什么最近皮肤一直冒痘痘!可能跟内分泌跟便秘有一定关系,也有可能是生理痘,但也不排除是不是护肤品使用不当造成的!看来护肤品不是贵的,别人说好就好!适合自己的才是最好的!嗯嗯!
李 晓梅, 中国, 2014-10-22
适合混合性皮肤
夏天一直用这款雪花秀家的乳液,吸收很好,有不油腻,还很保湿
姜, 杭州市, 2014-09-25
超级好用,好用到没朋友!!
之前买的雪花秀滋阴水乳小样,想试试效果,结果用了一段时间,完全爱上了这个韩方护肤品,水的质地像啫喱状的,涂上去立刻就吸收了,乳液用着不油腻,我是混合性肌肤,早上用,基本上一天都不会出油太多,而且没有滋阴水乳之前,用的雅顿,时不时脸上会有痘痘冒出来,可是用了这个之后,痘痘都远离了我,真的都没来找我啦!!绝对没有夸张的意思,只能说这个很适合我,并不是说雅顿不好,也许本人更适合用雪花秀吧,会再来买的,这个孕妇都可以用,用着也比较放心。
君君, 中国, 2014-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).