sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-ENERGY SNAIL SERIES<br>Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106463304001

Bio-Essence

BIO-ENERGY SNAIL SERIES
Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 210.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
男友反应味道好闻,用起来不错
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-12-15
好用,味道好闻,男友反应很不错
橘子, 广州市, 2014-12-15
吸收快
吸收快 但是感觉用多了会掉渣渣
Fengwen Chen, 北京市, 2014-12-08
Хорошо увлажняет, освежает кожу
NATALY, Israel, 2014-07-14
滑滑的
吸收很快 脸蛋滑滑的 不油腻 GOOD!
peggy, 中國, 2014-07-08
special offer
Bio-Essence Best Selected items Suprise SALE 70% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Bio-Essence items:, you'll enjoy 70% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: May 13, 2015 - May 31, 2015
Great product!
using for almost a month so far. I think it really repair my skin and hydrate very well. Definietly restock it next time.
ALICE TAN, Quincy, 2014-06-23
I love snail slime!
It is really moistureize my dry skin and it doesn't irritate my skin. So far I enjoys this cream. Love the consistency, absorbs well. Lightweight. I use it am/pm. And the price is very reasonable!
Loretta Ng, North Brunswick, 2014-03-21
非常好用
不油腻,吸收快,用了以后皮肤滑溜溜的。很后悔没有在onsale的时候多买几瓶
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2014-03-20
去痘印有效
蜗牛去痘印还是不错的,滋润得来不油,味道也挺好闻的
viki, 中国, 2014-02-10
蜗牛去痘印还是不错的,用了这个后,痘印慢慢没了,滋润得来不油,味道也挺好闻的
VIKI, 中国, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).