for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-ENERGY SNAIL SERIES<br>Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106463304001

Bio-Essence

BIO-ENERGY SNAIL SERIES
Bio-Energy Snail Repair & Smooth Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 210.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Хорошо увлажняет, освежает кожу
NATALY, Israel, 2014-07-14
滑滑的
吸收很快 脸蛋滑滑的 不油腻 GOOD!
peggy, 中國, 2014-07-08
Great product!
using for almost a month so far. I think it really repair my skin and hydrate very well. Definietly restock it next time.
ALICE TAN, Quincy, 2014-06-23
I love snail slime!
It is really moistureize my dry skin and it doesn't irritate my skin. So far I enjoys this cream. Love the consistency, absorbs well. Lightweight. I use it am/pm. And the price is very reasonable!
Loretta Ng, North Brunswick, 2014-03-21
非常好用
不油腻,吸收快,用了以后皮肤滑溜溜的。很后悔没有在onsale的时候多买几瓶
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2014-03-20
special offer
Bio-Essence Bio-Energy Snail Serum, Cream NOW 30% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com!
Now when you purchase any of the following Bio-Essence items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Oct 4, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
去痘印有效
蜗牛去痘印还是不错的,滋润得来不油,味道也挺好闻的
viki, 中国, 2014-02-10
蜗牛去痘印还是不错的,用了这个后,痘印慢慢没了,滋润得来不油,味道也挺好闻的
VIKI, 中国, 2014-02-10
任何皮肤适用
我的皮肤,冬天是干性,夏天是油性,这款非常滋润,但是抹上很快吸收,价格不过100,好大一瓶,非常实惠。抹上后嫩嫩滑滑的,一点也不油腻,已经跟亲戚朋友推荐了。多做活动哦。
陈 ־��, 中国, 2014-01-23
肌肤即时润滑
早已听说蜗牛产品,第一次使用,原来只用过bio-essence的洁面油,非常喜欢,因为在澳洲一直买不到它的产品,所以一直使用昂贵的国际大牌。这次在SASA发现,而且在搞活动就顺便买了其他的产品来试试,这个面油只用过了一次,但是非常滋润不油腻,用后脸部非常润滑,像有一层保护膜。价格十分便宜!
Lu Cheng, Sydney, 2013-11-22
很好的一个保湿产品
吸收好,脸部润滑,保持时间长。过45岁的人也不会觉得不够。最好的是这个产品不稠不粘,但超强滋润功效。非常推荐。
jillian liu, 悉尼, 2013-05-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).