for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NAÏVE<br>Creamy Facial Cleansing Oil (Rose)
Item No. : 106447912006

KRACIE

NAÏVE
Creamy Facial Cleansing Oil (Rose)

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 30.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Isn't the greatest.
This cleansing oil is quite hard to spread around the skin and melt the makeup off due to the foam texture, so make sure it sits on the skin for a couple of seconds and then work it on the skin. Its cheap and it works, however id rather buy a cleansing oil in traditional form, since its easier to use.
Ashlee, Seoul, 2014-09-16
My first and my last
Непривычное масло пенка, прекрасно смывает простой макияж (про BB сказать не могу, редко пользуюсь). Довольно сильно пахнет розой, но запах на коже не остается. Да, упаковка 200 мл, а содержимое 135 мл, и кто-то жаловался, что средства "не долили" - так как это пенка, то и упаковка у таких средств всегда больше по понятным причинам.
Anastasia, Russia, 2014-06-10
Not watermelon
По запаху больше напоминает жвачку "тутти-фрутти". Оттенка губам не придает. Смягчает в целом неплохо.
Anastasia Soroka, Surgut, 2014-06-10
Cleanses well
Interesting product that looks like an oil but is dispensed as foam. Takes off even waterproof make-up though I haven't tried it on the eye region. Makes the skin feel very clean and soft. It smells quite pleasant though not of roses. It can be a bit drying so people with dry skin may want to be careful.
Preeti Sundaram, Bangalore, 2014-05-21
unusual product
this is not like other cleansing oils. the pump makes the oil foam up, as if it were pre-emulsified. only one or two pumps needed for lots of foam. it does take off all makeup including mascara. unfortunately, this does not smell like "rose" at all-it smells of cherry blossom.
Donna G., texas usa, 2014-03-27
love it
i love it so much. it make my face feel soo soft n smooth. n it doesn't break me out . i have oily skin and sensitive .
May , USA, 2014-02-20
清洁力度较强
清洁力度比较强,但是鼻翼周边可能会出现一些卡粉现象,需要另用化妆棉擦拭
YAN CHAN, 南昌市, 2014-02-11
Чисто!
Отличное средство: не сушит кожу, прекрасно удаляет макияж, экономное. Так мягко, так деликатно. Я влюбилась
Natalia Savinkina, Kamyshin, 2013-12-29
I like it!
It's a great price for it. Why not?
Judy, Brooklyn, 2013-12-14
Good
Very soft with a pleasant smell. But, a little dried my skin.
Oksana , Novosibirsk, 2013-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).