for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Creamy Facial Cleansing Oil (Rose)
Item No. : 106447912006

KRACIE

Creamy Facial Cleansing Oil (Rose)

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 30.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
unusual product
this is not like other cleansing oils. the pump makes the oil foam up, as if it were pre-emulsified. only one or two pumps needed for lots of foam. it does take off all makeup including mascara. unfortunately, this does not smell like "rose" at all-it smells of cherry blossom.
Donna G., texas usa, 2014-03-27
love it
i love it so much. it make my face feel soo soft n smooth. n it doesn't break me out . i have oily skin and sensitive .
May , USA, 2014-02-20
清洁力度较强
清洁力度比较强,但是鼻翼周边可能会出现一些卡粉现象,需要另用化妆棉擦拭
YAN CHAN, 南昌市, 2014-02-11
Чисто!
Отличное средство: не сушит кожу, прекрасно удаляет макияж, экономное. Так мягко, так деликатно. Я влюбилась
Natalia Savinkina, Kamyshin, 2013-12-29
I like it!
It's a great price for it. Why not?
Judy, Brooklyn, 2013-12-14
Good
Very soft with a pleasant smell. But, a little dried my skin.
Oksana , Novosibirsk, 2013-12-11
很方便的卸妆泡沫
特别方便,直接打泡,而且一般的彩妆卸起来毫无压力,防水睫毛膏稍微有点遗留。瓶子也超可爱。
Rui Li, Redmond, 2013-12-10
物美价廉
价格很公道 而且卸的干净 很温和 也很容易洗干净 不错
ling xie, 中国, 2013-12-05
irina, bashkiria, 2013-10-31
不好用
不好的说
叶 紫君, 佛山市, 2013-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).