for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Night Capsules
Item No. : 106447318001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Night Capsules

Size: 50 capsule(s)

now: US$ 79.00
RRP: US$ 94.90
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
效果很不错
用了一个礼拜,皮肤明显水润很多,气色也很好。希望长期用下去会有美白淡斑效果,买了两瓶用完再看。
Catherine, Singapore, 2015-03-17
以前用过雅顿的时空修复胶囊,借着夏天快到了,买来美白胶囊用用。暂时还没看到美白效果,不给还是蛮滋润的,修复效果也一般吧,不过吸收蛮快。用完再看看
鲁 怡然, 中国, 2015-03-16
终于有货了,赶紧囤2瓶
非常好用,生完之后脸上有点斑,国内专柜买雅顿家其他产品送了7颗这个胶囊,用完一颗立刻爱上。使用感非常好,摸上稍微按摩就吸收,一点都不油腻,我是敏感肌肤,有红血丝的,之前用SK2 的美白会有点疼,这个完全不会。本来准备在国内买,但要近800块,美国官网也没这款,韩国找代购111粒也要800多,还不太放心。莎莎网一直缺货,守了一个月,终于有货了,赶紧买2瓶。不到850买了2瓶,太划算了!
JING CHEN, 成都市, 2015-01-29
物有所值
试过以后皮肤好舒服,莎莎服务很好。
莉萍, 中国, 2014-11-30
挺滋润的
混合皮偏干,每天晚上用,感觉一颗一次用太多了,挺油挺滋润的,再用面霜感觉太厚了
Rosemary, 宁波, 2014-11-26
物有所值
初次使用有点油腻,但是意外的吸收很好,手感细腻,平滑。美白效果还待使用的期待中,但是值得推荐。
XIAN RONG WU, 中国, 2014-10-20
保湿
我是大油又干燥的皮肤,用这个皮肤很好,不油但是湿润
joyce ren, 中国, 2014-10-17
敏感油皮也可以用
我是敏感油皮痘痘肌,今年夏天学车、出门跑市场一样一样接着来,本来就不白现在更加黑。开始抹上这个会有点油,可是过一会会吸收,就是可能平时不注意补水,皮肤太干用多了精华会出现搓泥的状况,现在天天补水面膜再加雅顿,美白暂时没看出来,可是第二天脸上会比较透亮,熬夜也不怕,脸上痘印有变浅,听说这个要持续用才有效果,会回购的。
nng, 中国, 2014-09-27
祛痘印有效果
对于一两年内留下的痘印有一定作用。主要是喜欢这个气味。个人觉得,不论是使用效果还是气味,都比白手套好很多。就是价格偏贵了。
JASMINE YUAN, 中国, 2014-09-19
每晚用一颗,美白效果非常好
Han , 厦门市, 2014-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).