for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Night Capsules
Item No. : 106447318001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Night Capsules

Size: 50 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 525.00
RRP: ¥ 580.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
物有所值
试过以后皮肤好舒服,莎莎服务很好。
莉萍, 中国, 2014-11-30
挺滋润的
混合皮偏干,每天晚上用,感觉一颗一次用太多了,挺油挺滋润的,再用面霜感觉太厚了
Rosemary, 宁波, 2014-11-26
物有所值
初次使用有点油腻,但是意外的吸收很好,手感细腻,平滑。美白效果还待使用的期待中,但是值得推荐。
XIAN RONG WU, 中国, 2014-10-20
保湿
我是大油又干燥的皮肤,用这个皮肤很好,不油但是湿润
joyce ren, 中国, 2014-10-17
敏感油皮也可以用
我是敏感油皮痘痘肌,今年夏天学车、出门跑市场一样一样接着来,本来就不白现在更加黑。开始抹上这个会有点油,可是过一会会吸收,就是可能平时不注意补水,皮肤太干用多了精华会出现搓泥的状况,现在天天补水面膜再加雅顿,美白暂时没看出来,可是第二天脸上会比较透亮,熬夜也不怕,脸上痘印有变浅,听说这个要持续用才有效果,会回购的。
nng, 中国, 2014-09-27
special offer
Purchase 2 of Elizabeth Arden Visible Whitening items - 30% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Elizabeth Arden items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
祛痘印有效果
对于一两年内留下的痘印有一定作用。主要是喜欢这个气味。个人觉得,不论是使用效果还是气味,都比白手套好很多。就是价格偏贵了。
JASMINE YUAN, 中国, 2014-09-19
每晚用一颗,美白效果非常好
Han , 厦门市, 2014-09-19
物有所值
清爽不油腻,斑点有所淡化,继续使用
XIAOQING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-08-16
清爽不油腻
连续使用2瓶后,脸上斑点有所变淡。味道清雅,不油腻
XIAOQING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-22
硅基精华的再次胜利
好用 保湿 价格实在 至于美白就见仁见智啦 我是不太感觉得到 人太白了……哈哈……
张 一然, 中国, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).