for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Day Essence
Item No. : 106447204001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Day Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 525.00
RRP: ¥ 550.00
  *save 5%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
终于找到了适合自己的精华
用的是第三支了,非常好,特别适合北方干燥的气候。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2015-02-16
一直喜欢的品牌
虽然用这个牌子的很多产品,这款还是第一次用,好的产品不需要说太多,好就是好,喜欢就是这么任性,里面含有珠光的成份,用在皮肤上特别亮,而且保湿效果很好,在北方的这种天气,再也不用担心皮肤干燥了,大爱,只是被妈妈洒了半瓶,好可惜,用完还会买,希望莎莎多给打折。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-12-11
里面有闪闪发亮的成份
里面有闪闪发亮的成份,对皮肤无刺激,涂上后对皮肤有点修饰作用,会感觉气色好。美白效果,暂时不明显。
wenjuan zhu, 武汉, 2014-07-09
吸收好,美白效果期待中
MayMay, 中国, 2013-06-25
非常喜欢,一年四季都可以用的;不油腻,美白效果也不错。
Liying, 武汉, 2013-06-20
special offer
Purchase 2 of Elizabeth Arden Visible Whitening items - 30% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Elizabeth Arden items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Dec 31, 2014 - Apr 13, 2015
吸收很好
吸收很好,美白效果需要多一点时间去验证,不过它的美白产品挺不错的。
丽丽, 广州, 2013-06-20
很喜欢
个人很喜欢这款产品 美白有光泽 不油腻 很喜欢 我是买了一整套光纤钻白系列的 配套使用 觉得还好 我是油皮 夏天用不油腻 只是里面含有云母 不知道长期使用 会好么
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).