for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
40 Days Weight Control Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 106439603001

Kilo Off

40 Days Weight Control Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 796.00
RRP: ¥ 1145.20
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
买一送一超值
去年夏天就一直用它,瘦了十几公斤,现在买一送一,就是超便宜
睡睡爱吃鱼 , 湖南 , 2014-04-04
40日唔洗運動唔洗節食都減到7磅!!!
nk, 中国, 2013-11-19
真系内外夹击咁帮我减到肥呀!!
Quennie, 中國, 2013-11-12
成日坐, 又冇时间运动.... 呢个产品好岩我^^ 又冇副作用
Caca, 中國, 2013-11-12
太神奇啦~~
之前同事朋友都讲过呢只牌子系WORK... 依家亲身试用... 果然唔洗节食都减到6磅!
kaki, 中國, 2013-11-12
special offer
Kilod Off 40 Days Weight Control Set - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Kilo Off 40 Days Weight Control Set (5piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 4, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
终於搵到一只有效的瘦身产品啦!!!
我之前试过其他牌子都唔WORK, 但呢个组合成功帮我减左6磅! 好开心~~~
TAY, 中国, 2013-10-11
大爱!
冇谂过效果可以咁好! 两个月瘦左7磅, D 肉都FIRM左!
LCC, 中国, 2013-10-11
我用了两个星期, 老公都话我瘦左好多
大愛!!
JAC, 中国, 2013-10-07
非常好用,没副作用
刚吃完了一盒泡泡饮料, 已经减了五公斤, 而我天天非常合作的配合用减肥膏, 天天按摩, 肥肉都没了, 推荐给各位有恒心的姐妹们
乞丐公主, 深圳, 2013-07-04
OK啦!
就快用完,覺得嘛嘛地祛水腫同消脂就唔多明顯。
JIAYI LIN, Lowell, 2013-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).