for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Extra Intensive BB Crème Multi-Action Formula SPF 35 PA+++
Item No. : 106439203001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Extra Intensive BB Crème Multi-Action Formula SPF 35 PA+++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 409.70
RRP: ¥ 616.10
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
good
好用,适合我的干皮肤,易推开
XIN QIU, 中国, 2013-08-19
极其自然且有很好遮盖力的BB霜
这一款BB霜极易推开,非常自然,且滋润度绝对够的。个人感觉比EL家的突破细胞亮白系列的极致亮泽BB更好用,这一款更加自然,很适合想要自然肤色的MM,比韩国的很多BB好太多了,极力推荐。防晒指数也是够用的,但是要长期户外运动的话,建议还是要搭配防晒霜的。涂抹以后,用散粉一扫,便相当的自然,透气性很棒,且不黏腻,不像其他的BB霜不透气,油乎乎的,很适合四季使用。
张 玉洁, 莱芜市, 2013-07-08
还没到货就降价了
还没到货就降价了,什么事呀
SL, 宁波市, 2013-06-19
着色不错,建议使用大的粉朴,效果很好,容易推开
JACKIE DAI, 中国, 2013-05-27
之前一直忧郁这款BB霜,毕竟没有用过,但是这么多年一直用的雅诗兰黛的产品,所以决定试一试,用了一整天的我,非常喜欢这款BB霜,质地真的很轻薄,并且很提亮,显得皮肤非常健康的光泽,而不是抹油的光亮,超级自然!很美白!
魏 丹, 长沙, 2013-05-19
很光亮
之前一直忧郁这款BB霜,毕竟没有用过,但是这么多年一直用的雅诗兰黛的产品,所以后决定还是尝试用一下,哈哈,第一天没什么特别感觉,心里一阵小郁闷,担心买错东东了,第二天,决定再试试,搽完之后就发现了,皮肤光亮了起来,也很滋润,个人是个绝对的犹豫体,所以又开始担心了,会不会像搽了猪油一样?会不会过一会就不滋润了?诸多疑虑全部冒出来!但是事实证明,我的疑虑是多余地!用了一整天的我,非常喜欢这款BB霜,质地真的很轻薄,并且很提亮,显得皮肤非常健康的光泽,而不是抹油的光亮,超级自然!很美白!
魏 丹, 长沙, 2013-05-19
好用,很轻很自然
这款底霜很溥很自然,易抹开,只是不够遮暇,一直信赖雅斯兰黛的产品,未曾失望过。
梁 , 广东, 2013-05-11
效果还行
用过小的是用装,感觉还行,不油腻,好推开,最好的事可以坚持一天,不用补了
喜洋洋, 吉林市, 2013-05-07
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).