for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kilo Off 24 Slimming Capsule
online exclusive
Item No. : 106382503001

Kilo Off

Kilo Off 24 Slimming Capsule

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 229.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
it's good
Finished 1 box. Passed out a lot of gases everyday. Feel like body becomes lighter now. Good to recommend to others.
Joanne Yeoh, Newnham, 2014-10-21
卡路离
到货很迅速,包装紧致,标检齐全,口服七天无副作用,有一些中药材的味道,期待效果中,持续坚持使用
YU, 中国, 2014-03-24
有效果啊!好work,试了几天就减到1斤!!无副作用,还会再买
JIAMIN YE, 东莞, 2014-03-11
两星期轻左3磅^0^
唔洗节食, 又冇副作用, 全天然, 效果十分好
YOYO, 中国, 2013-10-11
大赞呀!
没有副作用, 价钱又平!
POPO, 中国, 2013-10-11
special offer
Kilo Off Kilo Off 24 Slimming Capsule (60capsule(s)) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Kilo Off Kilo Off 24 Slimming Capsule (60capsule(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
食完冇副作用, 仲好有功效!!
chu chu, 中国, 2013-10-07
确实把我的肚腩减掉
很有效,肚腩减掉,人觉得清瘦了
简清, 江苏, 2013-07-22
有效哦
我认为是有效的哦,吃了2盒有瘦,3斤左右,因为最近实在太能吃拉!!
FAN LONG MENG, 长沙市, 2013-07-18
没什么明显效果!
于 , 广东, 2013-05-25
是有效果的
有效果的,连续吃了几天,突破了我之前的瓶颈,后来总是忘记吃,过一段时间会继续吃的,主要是一点都没觉得不舒服
杨 , 中国 哈尔滨, 2013-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).