for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Original Formular Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 106380502001

Mane 'n Tail

Original Formular Shampoo

Size: 355 ml

now: ¥ 88.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
长发飘飘
很好,用了以后很柔顺,我的长发很适合~
Dawn, 贵阳市, 2014-09-09
多次回购,确实效果看得见,老牌子值得信赖
Yue Huang, 合肥, 2014-09-09
好用
一直都用这个牌子的,头发掉的很少。
XIAOSHI SONG, MELBOURN, 2014-08-31
好用
用起来很清爽,清得很干净,一点点就泡沫丰富。现在刚用了几次,掉发的情况还未得到改善,再继续用下去看看。
SHUYING ZHONG, 东莞市, 2014-08-25
头皮洗得很干净
它带着淡淡的清香来到我身边,与其它国内洗发水不同的是,洗完后头皮非常干净,我是油性头皮,感觉很合适。虽然泡沫冲完时有点涩,但是头发干了以后就不会了。
y h, 中国, 2014-08-21
好用
用了一次就能感觉到头发变得顺滑了,用三次以后都说我的头发有光泽了,我是搭配护发素一块用的,会继续坚持用的
刘 启翠, 威海市, 2014-08-10
好像掉发跟长发都没特别明显,可能我头发比较油,我得洗两遍,洗完是比其他的洗发水干一点,但是我觉得还可以,不用护发素也行
池 笑笑, 宁波市, 2014-07-30
值得购买
本人属于天天需要洗头的类型,头皮很油,发梢比较干。这款用后很清爽,发梢需用护发素,但是偶尔不用护发素也没有特别干,感觉比较适合我的一款。
XUN LU, 中国, 2014-05-13
控油还行
我用一般的洗发水比如海飞丝之类的,用过第二天上午刘海就结饼了,用这个可以持续到下午都比较好。还可以,不过也是看人的
韦 瑾, 丹阳市, 2014-05-10
老公头特能出油,一天不洗,第二天早上就已经成绺了,用了这个能缓解一些,但是时间还短,很明显的效果还没出现,我自己用过一次,应该就是特别针对油性头发,我用了特别干和涩。所以有出油的朋友可以选用。
JERRY XU, 烟台市, 2014-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).