for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Original Formular Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 106380502001

Mane 'n Tail

Original Formular Shampoo

Size: 355 ml

now: ¥ 88.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
用后掉发少了
确实极力推荐这款洗发水~用后掉发米有那么多了~不含硅,对头皮的损伤会小很多~配合护发素感觉还不错~会继续用下去~
杨 阳, 大连市, 2014-11-18
对脱发有点效果,长头发的效果目前还没看见
用完头发很柴,必须用护发素,控油也没发现,还是要两天一洗
MONICA , CHINA, 2014-11-09
用着不错
可以的,头发变长
杨 苏, 盐城市, 2014-10-25
个人很喜欢
没有特别的味道,洗了以后有感觉头发长的快些了。
春, 德阳, 2014-10-24
好干
可能头发还不是油性发质,好干,用完涩涩的,但确实彭松
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-10-07
长发飘飘
很好,用了以后很柔顺,我的长发很适合~
Dawn, 贵阳市, 2014-09-09
多次回购,确实效果看得见,老牌子值得信赖
Yue Huang, 合肥, 2014-09-09
好用
一直都用这个牌子的,头发掉的很少。
XIAOSHI SONG, MELBOURN, 2014-08-31
好用
用起来很清爽,清得很干净,一点点就泡沫丰富。现在刚用了几次,掉发的情况还未得到改善,再继续用下去看看。
SHUYING ZHONG, 东莞市, 2014-08-25
头皮洗得很干净
它带着淡淡的清香来到我身边,与其它国内洗发水不同的是,洗完后头皮非常干净,我是油性头皮,感觉很合适。虽然泡沫冲完时有点涩,但是头发干了以后就不会了。
y h, 中国, 2014-08-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).