for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Original Formular Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 106380502001

Mane 'n Tail

Original Formular Shampoo

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不知道有没有效果啊 正在用呢 好了会再买
Yuan Xue, 中国, 2014-03-23
老公用了很好,头发没那么油了,老公说这款箭牌比新发现那款防脱的效果好些
VIAN CHENG, 温泉城区, 2014-03-22
控油法宝
发质属于油性。洗得时候头皮感觉很清爽,不油腻。但洗完一定要用护发素,否则会太干涩。没有用配套的护发素,听说不够润。洗完3天头发都不是特别油,至于头发是否能短期内长长还有待观察~~
田心小姐, 上海, 2014-02-20
清爽不油腻有蓬松感
本人头发细而且容易油,还偏少,以前用过的洗发水,洗后1天就又油腻了,头发会黏在一起,贴着头皮,显得头发更少。这次用了这款后感觉,头发变得清爽不油腻,而且蓬松,隔1-2天洗也可以。有大瓶装或优惠的话,就更好了。
�� ѩ��, 中国, 2014-02-06
控油效果还可以,用完头发滑滑的
乔 雪, 中国, 2014-01-18
卸妆效果很好
看到有特价就赶紧入手了,这个卸妆效果真心不错。量很大,一瓶可以用很久哦。
林 玲, 上海, 2014-01-17
感觉还可以
从9月份开始本来不多的头发开始掉的比较厉害了,持续了好一段时间,所以开始担忧了。于是就上莎莎买了几种进口洗发水,把原来国内用的洗发水全部撤掉了。目前就在用这个洗发水,已经连续用了几次,感觉还可以,就是有点干,洗好后一定要用护发素的。坚持使用中,希望看到效果。
林 玲, 上海, 2014-01-17
控油不错
控油还行,我的头发很油,用这个可以管两天。倒是味道很喜欢
QIAN DENG, 武汉市, 2013-12-26
用后头发很细软蓬松
首先泡泡体能够丰富的,用了一次,洗完以后会有涩涩的感觉,但是干了以后头发特别顺滑,我觉得发质好的人洗后会比较顺,发质差得人洗后会比较毛躁吧,而且干了以后头发很亮,很推荐
王 瑜, 长沙市, 2013-12-24
还可以
泡沫丰富,洗后不涩,还可以的
JING LIU, 中国, 2013-12-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).