for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

L&P Beauty Clinic Mediheal Mediental

N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 191.60
RRP: ¥ 255.20
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
补水效果不错
补水效果很好
YAN FENG, VAUGHAN, 2014-04-21
保湿
这款产品是韩国明星产品,保湿效果非常好,我是混合性皮肤,一到秋冬季皮肤就干,经过朋友推荐使用后,明显保湿很多,第二天皮肤上妆也服帖很多,使用方法是连续三天敷这款面膜,后面是一星期二次,敷好后精华液用手指慢慢按摩直到全部吸收,我会继续使用这款面膜,很好。
Ya Liu, 杭州市, 2014-02-08
不错
很保湿 坚持天天一片 脸完全不干了 上隔离特别好。
陈 帆, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
特别补水
补水效果特别好。
小E, 中国, 2014-01-25
很舒服
保湿效果不错,坚持用了3周
Vicky, melbourne, 2013-12-15
好用
可莱丝的面膜一直是我的最爱 价格不错 用的也很滋润 这个保湿效果好哦 大家到秋冬一定要买 但是还是看个人皮肤啦 我就用很不错 当时没什么感觉 但是第二天皮肤好嫩哦。
HAS CHEN, 盐城市响水县, 2013-09-28
不错
超级好用.非常喜欢
肖 婷, 大陆, 2013-05-07
保湿很到位
这款面膜不错 对于20多岁的年龄 保湿补水很到位 有点粘稠的精华液很容易吸收 是不错的选择
CHANG SHEN, mesa, 2013-02-27
Used this when I was in Korea
I used this brand throughout my week in Korea last December to try to repair that damage of the icey Korean winter, but it didn't help at all. There was almost none of the promised hydration with any of the masks used.
Charlotte Cohen, Beverly Hills, 2013-01-29
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).