for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

L&P Beauty Clinic Mediheal Mediental

N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
双十一搞活动的时候128元买的,我用过所有韩国牌子的面膜,说实话这款面膜真的十分推荐,补水效果非常好,用完后皮肤很滑很有弹性,睡醒之后上妆保湿效果还很好,比得上后和雪花秀这两个大品牌了,最主要是价格亲民,就算每天用都不心痛,怪不得大获好评。
叶 子, 中国, 2014-11-18
用了有一半了 感觉保水效果还可以吧 没有赶在优惠期亏了
莫 敏瑶, 广州市, 2014-11-14
真的很好,很贴合皮肤,淘宝上假货太多,莎莎虽然贵点,但是用着放心,只不过刚买一天就便宜20元。以后会多关注。
张, 中国, 2014-10-30
保湿镇定神物~~~~
终于理解为什么这款产品热卖的原因了.效果实在是太明显了.晚上睡前贴一片,补水镇静效果十分明显.第二天上妆也很服贴.完全是面膜中的superstar.会一直持续回购~~
minthouse, 上海, 2014-09-23
是不是真货
感觉面膜有点粗糙 面膜的开口那里比其他的同款都要大,不知道是不是真的。。。。
漪, 澳洲, 2014-09-02
面膜真的很好用
面膜真的很好用 很保湿 快快上货吧 等了半个月都没有货啊
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-08-04
这款面膜真的很好用
这款面膜真的很好用 很保湿 我最近天天在用这个面膜 保湿非常好 脸上的假性皱纹都消失了 可是现在没货了 什么时候上货?
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-08-04
最好用得面膜贴
这个面膜设计的极为贴心。符合大部分人的脸型 不像别的面膜设计的很大。精华吸收不浪费 用完后拍打一会 脸色很好 我最喜欢的面膜会一直用下去
孙 莲娜, 中国, 2014-07-28
很好用 保湿很好
很好用 保湿很好 我是过敏皮肤 用了也不怕
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-07-21
补水效果不错
补水效果很好
YAN FENG, VAUGHAN, 2014-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).