for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEIDHEAL AMPOULE MASK<br>N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

Mediheal

MEIDHEAL AMPOULE MASK
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这款面膜和朋友在韩国带的一样,补水效果很好,很喜欢
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-27
口碑很好的一款面膜
之前听很多人推荐过此款面膜 真的是很好用 做完很补水 第二天气色很好 整个脸都水水的 值得回购 要是美迪惠尔能有更多优惠活动那就更好了
玉儿, 苏州, 2014-12-25
补水
精华量刚刚好,不多不少,能够充分吸收,很补水。
林 夏, 中国, 2014-12-23
推荐
一直都有使用这款面膜,在韩国本土也是销量很好的,上次活动收的特别优惠,希望以后要多多有活动呀
刘 颖, 中国, 2014-12-23
推介
趁着双11购买。便宜很多。 效果也很好。
卢 绮雯, 佛山市, 2014-12-23
补水效果顶呱呱
面膜纸的设计很科学,完全贴合面部;质地莹润轻薄,远看贴了好像没贴一样;精华液充足,有剩的可以抹在手臂和脖子上,不要浪费了哦。均匀贴好后,我都是安安静静地躺在床上闭目养神,15分钟后,你会看到一个水水嫩嫩白白润润的自己呢,真的好赞!女人是水做的!!补水面膜就认定它了~~不过,我2个油性皮肤的朋友使用过后反映对她们来说有点油,大家可以参考一下。之前一直买代购的,刚好双11看到sasa搞活动,很优惠,就买了一盒。一如既往的好用!后悔当时没多买几盒,只好现在每天打开sasa坐等再次搞活动了TAT
YeeLam Fung, 广州市, 2014-12-23
超级好用
真的不能再好用了 第一次用是朋友从韩国拿回来给我试试 结果效果很好 补水一级棒 比很多大牌都要好用
怪兽, 中国, 2014-12-17
美迪惠儿
宝贝是双11买的,用过后皮肤水水嫩嫩的,感觉特别好,现在我都不用BB双,感觉皮肤也是特别清透嫩白。下次还会买,我是莎莎的VIP客户,已经用莎莎产品好久了。
何 海燕, 蚌埠市, 2014-12-14
真心顶级
真的很好,很贴合皮肤,淘宝上假货太多,莎莎虽然贵点,但是用着放心,只不过刚买一天就便宜20元。以后会多关注。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
超赞
精华足,轻薄服帖,用后皮肤水份充足,感觉很舒服
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).