for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEIDHEAL AMPOULE MASK<br>N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

Mediheal

MEIDHEAL AMPOULE MASK
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超级好用
真的不能再好用了 第一次用是朋友从韩国拿回来给我试试 结果效果很好 补水一级棒 比很多大牌都要好用
怪兽, 中国, 2014-12-17
美迪惠儿
宝贝是双11买的,用过后皮肤水水嫩嫩的,感觉特别好,现在我都不用BB双,感觉皮肤也是特别清透嫩白。下次还会买,我是莎莎的VIP客户,已经用莎莎产品好久了。
何 海燕, 蚌埠市, 2014-12-14
真心顶级
真的很好,很贴合皮肤,淘宝上假货太多,莎莎虽然贵点,但是用着放心,只不过刚买一天就便宜20元。以后会多关注。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
超赞
精华足,轻薄服帖,用后皮肤水份充足,感觉很舒服
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-04
物有所值
物有所值,精华液很多,面膜剪裁也很贴合。如果便宜些就更好了。
SHI WEN HUANG, 沈阳, 2014-11-27
保湿很好
在sasa买淘个放心 不好就是价格经常波动 感觉亏了
yoyo, 广州市, 2014-11-25
双十一搞活动的时候128元买的,我用过所有韩国牌子的面膜,说实话这款面膜真的十分推荐,补水效果非常好,用完后皮肤很滑很有弹性,睡醒之后上妆保湿效果还很好,比得上后和雪花秀这两个大品牌了,最主要是价格亲民,就算每天用都不心痛,怪不得大获好评。
叶 子, 中国, 2014-11-18
用了有一半了 感觉保水效果还可以吧 没有赶在优惠期亏了
莫 敏瑶, 广州市, 2014-11-14
真的很好,很贴合皮肤,淘宝上假货太多,莎莎虽然贵点,但是用着放心,只不过刚买一天就便宜20元。以后会多关注。
张, 中国, 2014-10-30
保湿镇定神物~~~~
终于理解为什么这款产品热卖的原因了.效果实在是太明显了.晚上睡前贴一片,补水镇静效果十分明显.第二天上妆也很服贴.完全是面膜中的superstar.会一直持续回购~~
minthouse, 上海, 2014-09-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).