for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDIHEAL AMPOULE MASK<br>N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

Mediheal

MEDIHEAL AMPOULE MASK
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 179.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用着舒心
开始没什么感觉,就觉得面膜纸上有好几刀。。。在脸上易服帖,后来用了几片觉得每次用完脸色都很好,满意,以后继续回购
顾 静, 中国, 2015-04-07
正品
正品,和朋友从香港万宁带回来的一样。补水效果特别好,使用15分钟后明显感觉到精华都吸收进皮肤了,适合缺水干燥肌。我的皮肤很干燥、缺水,我会长期锁定可莱丝。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
没有想象的好
才使用了一次,但是觉得没有宣传和想象的好,性价比不是特别高,我觉得效果一般,没有森田的那款蓝色的玻尿酸好。下次想试试其他的面膜了
�� ����, 中国, 2015-03-16
非常保湿的面膜
我是干性皮肤,用了好多面膜都不理想,朋友给我介绍这款面膜,用了非常保湿,感觉皮肤像喝饱了水一样,值得推荐。
张 红秀, 中国, 2015-03-10
可莱丝针剂补水面膜
正品,和朋友从香港万宁带回来的一样。补水效果特别好,使用15分钟后明显感觉到精华都吸收进皮肤了,适合缺水干燥肌。我的皮肤很干燥、缺水,我会长期锁定可莱丝。
杨 诗雨, 中国, 2015-03-10
保湿佳品
这个也是朋友推荐给我 用了很多 保湿效果非常好 值得推荐
kiko, 中国, 2015-03-03
这款面膜和朋友在韩国带的一样,补水效果很好,很喜欢
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-27
口碑很好的一款面膜
之前听很多人推荐过此款面膜 真的是很好用 做完很补水 第二天气色很好 整个脸都水水的 值得回购 要是美迪惠尔能有更多优惠活动那就更好了
玉儿, 苏州, 2014-12-25
补水
精华量刚刚好,不多不少,能够充分吸收,很补水。
林 夏, 中国, 2014-12-23
推荐
一直都有使用这款面膜,在韩国本土也是销量很好的,上次活动收的特别优惠,希望以后要多多有活动呀
刘 颖, 中国, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).