for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106379303001

L&P Beauty Clinic Mediheal Mediental

N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿镇定神物~~~~
终于理解为什么这款产品热卖的原因了.效果实在是太明显了.晚上睡前贴一片,补水镇静效果十分明显.第二天上妆也很服贴.完全是面膜中的superstar.会一直持续回购~~
minthouse, 上海, 2014-09-23
是不是真货
感觉面膜有点粗糙 面膜的开口那里比其他的同款都要大,不知道是不是真的。。。。
漪, 澳洲, 2014-09-02
面膜真的很好用
面膜真的很好用 很保湿 快快上货吧 等了半个月都没有货啊
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-08-04
这款面膜真的很好用
这款面膜真的很好用 很保湿 我最近天天在用这个面膜 保湿非常好 脸上的假性皱纹都消失了 可是现在没货了 什么时候上货?
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-08-04
最好用得面膜贴
这个面膜设计的极为贴心。符合大部分人的脸型 不像别的面膜设计的很大。精华吸收不浪费 用完后拍打一会 脸色很好 我最喜欢的面膜会一直用下去
孙 莲娜, 中国, 2014-07-28
很好用 保湿很好
很好用 保湿很好 我是过敏皮肤 用了也不怕
XIAO QIN LUO, 中国, 2014-07-21
补水效果不错
补水效果很好
YAN FENG, VAUGHAN, 2014-04-21
保湿
这款产品是韩国明星产品,保湿效果非常好,我是混合性皮肤,一到秋冬季皮肤就干,经过朋友推荐使用后,明显保湿很多,第二天皮肤上妆也服帖很多,使用方法是连续三天敷这款面膜,后面是一星期二次,敷好后精华液用手指慢慢按摩直到全部吸收,我会继续使用这款面膜,很好。
Ya Liu, 杭州市, 2014-02-08
不错
很保湿 坚持天天一片 脸完全不干了 上隔离特别好。
陈 帆, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
特别补水
补水效果特别好。
小E, 中国, 2014-01-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).