for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP SAMPLE<br>Rouge In Love (COLOR 132M)
Item No. : 106366505015

Lancome

MAKE UP SAMPLE
Rouge In Love (COLOR 132M)

Size: 1.6 ml

now: ¥ 40.00
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好
首先是漂亮的珊瑚红色,这个颜色连我这个黑妹都可以HOLD,再有就是打牌的小样做的真心赞,旋转感十足,再有小小的一只能涂个30多次吧,超级划算,唯一一点减分的地方就是不够水润,要做好打底哈。
肖 雪, 天津, 2014-04-21
颜色一般
颜色一般
鲁 艺, 中国, 2014-03-18
颜色正好不夸张,小小一只也非常好。相比正装更喜欢这种小样的彩妆,不会浪费。
陈 彤, 上海市, 2013-09-28
很喜欢
颜色很正,正装休闲都适用,正是我要的颜色,只是想再拍一支备着,没货了。
周 维, 朝阳市, 2013-07-22
颜色不错
很小的一支,颜色很柔和。
XIAO YIN WANG, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-23
颜色很好看
珊瑚红色,很适合日常裸妆使用.颜色淡淡的,能够提亮气色又不会觉得妆感厚重.唯一的问题就是比较干
no name, 中国, 2013-06-18
很迷你的一只
颜色刚好不过分,好迷你好中意
吴 瑜芬, 宁波, 2013-06-08
这款爱恋珊瑚的颜色涂上很好看,显得气色很好,并且很持妆~
王 珊珊, 中国, 2013-06-07
颜色很正
本人唇色有点偏深,该款唇膏很润色,很自然,很滋润!
张 霞, 中国, 2013-06-06
颜色很好
这个小样很Q 颜色适合大部分女生 不夸张也不失俏皮 着色也很好!
yuan, zhuhai, 2013-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).