for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY<br>Honey Moisturizing Gel Cream
Item No. : 106364206001

sasatinnie

HONEY
Honey Moisturizing Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 99.00
RRP: ¥ 130.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
nice product
it smells good. i like it a lot. it moisturizes my skin well. i would love to buy it again.
wing lin, oakland, 2014-03-10
混合敏感性肌肤 用了几天没有过敏反应 涂在脸上没有太多的油腻感 比较保湿 就是对于我来说感觉太香甜了些 如果味道淡一点就好了
杨 慈君, 上海市, 2013-12-21
感觉甜甜的,很细腻的质地,吸收好。
毛, 中国, 2013-06-27
实惠
本来就是因为价格实惠买的,保湿效果出乎地好,不错的
蒋丽文, 珠海, 2013-06-25
是蜂蜜的味道。很补水,吸收也好。价钱实惠啊。
Lili, 北京, 2013-06-21
sweet and soft
just like hoeny treament, so soft, like
Shirly, AUS, 2013-06-21
补水好
母亲一罐用下来感觉很补水,而且皮肤吸收很快!
翁 恺希, 上海市, 2013-06-01
这个还可以~不油~~~用后有点凉凉的~但是~就是挺香的~对于过敏皮肤的我来说~不怎么喜欢~
Jiao E Huang, 美国, 2013-04-26
味道好闻!
蜂蜜的味道很好闻,面霜也很保湿,性价比不错!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-04-25
Good
It can whiten the skin but a bit too sticky on the face.
Ling Tam, Sydney, 2013-04-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).