for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY<br>Honey Moisturizing Gel Cream
Item No. : 106364206001

sasatinnie

HONEY
Honey Moisturizing Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 99.00
RRP: ¥ 130.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用不油腻
我的皮肤是属于干皮,一开始用这款的时候 两边颧骨的皮肤比较干所以会有点刺痛感 用了几天之后就不会了。摸起来滑滑的 也不油腻 味道都很好 我第一次是在实体店买的,后来发现官网要便宜很多,买了之后有点担心是不是临期,到货后才发现跟我在实体买的那罐是同期的。除了快递有点慢之外,其他全五星。赞
张 zh, 中国, 2015-03-09
涂上去水水的,吸收很快,也不黏,很舒服。就是蜂蜜味太香,不好意思涂脸上,拿来做手部护理不错的。
yuqing tang, 中国, 2015-02-02
nice
nice
沈 雨, 上海, 2014-11-27
nice product
it smells good. i like it a lot. it moisturizes my skin well. i would love to buy it again.
wing lin, oakland, 2014-03-10
混合敏感性肌肤 用了几天没有过敏反应 涂在脸上没有太多的油腻感 比较保湿 就是对于我来说感觉太香甜了些 如果味道淡一点就好了
杨 慈君, 上海市, 2013-12-21
special offer
The following sasatinnie items - 30% off for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jan 12, 2015 - Apr 13, 2015
感觉甜甜的,很细腻的质地,吸收好。
毛, 中国, 2013-06-27
实惠
本来就是因为价格实惠买的,保湿效果出乎地好,不错的
蒋丽文, 珠海, 2013-06-25
是蜂蜜的味道。很补水,吸收也好。价钱实惠啊。
Lili, 北京, 2013-06-21
sweet and soft
just like hoeny treament, so soft, like
Shirly, AUS, 2013-06-21
补水好
母亲一罐用下来感觉很补水,而且皮肤吸收很快!
翁 恺希, 上海市, 2013-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).