for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
kCal Cut
online exclusive
Item No. : 106342104001

Kcal Cut

kCal Cut

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 668.70
RRP: ¥ 835.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Slimming
有fd問我點解係咁食野都唔肥 (心裡暗暗歡喜 : ))
hoo, hk, 2013-12-06
slim
日日坐office又少做運動, 真係唔靠kCalCut都唔得!
chau, hk, 2013-12-06
KC
我鐘意佢唔洗節食都減到
Cool, HK, 2013-12-06
slim
啱晒我,最怕戒口但又想瘦!!
GiGi, HK, 2013-12-06
slim
好似幾好喎又唔洗做運動,買咗盒試下,希望真係WORK=3
kimkim, hk, 2013-12-06
special offer
kCal Cut (60piece) - Buy 2 get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Kcal Cut kCal Cut (60piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - May 31, 2014
slim
買定1set過聖誕, 咁去party就唔使就住食啦~~
pink lady, hk, 2013-12-06
slim
kcalcut對怕食藥丸嘅我真係一大恩物
yoyo, hk, 2013-12-06
開心Share
試過真係Work,所以想同大家開心Share
chui, hk, 2013-11-27
kc
朋友見到我用左之後fit左好多. 都用埋一份
ivy, hk, 2013-11-18
kc
用左之後我真係好放心食野! X))
CC , HK, 2013-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).