for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTION<br>Overnight Vitalizing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106335503001

Sulwhasoo

OPTION
Overnight Vitalizing Mask

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 244.00
RRP: ¥ 415.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
蛮滋润
第一次用雪花秀,因为看到好多推荐,都说好。买了精华和面膜先试试。精华有朋友说比兰蔻小黑瓶好,我倒没觉得。就是正常精华。 面膜因为好闻,也比较滋润,所以还不错。但是要是比嘛,比如跟兰芝的蓝色晚安面膜比起来,我也不知道是否更好。 用这种面膜只是因为懒,懒得用贴片面膜而已。
柯 婧, 中国, 2014-10-08
Don't miss it
It's great sleeping mask I ever use. It keeps your skin hydrated all night.
Sau Ling Lam, pasadena, 2014-09-24
白了不少!
25岁,因为熬夜,之前肤色有些暗黄,朋友推荐了这个,这个美白效果很明显啊!很好用!
lin lin, 中国, 2014-09-22
太油
这款面膜更适合皮肤缺油者使用,补水一般!用多担心会起痘,太油了!
Kerry Long, 广州市, 2014-09-11
极力推荐的好面膜!
使用后真的太惊喜了,皮肤变白变细嫩了,而且上妆后粉很服帖,这一切都归功雪花秀面膜的功劳。总之熟龄粗糙暗黄不上粉的肌肤一定要用!
林 跃, 中国广西梧州, 2014-09-01
超润
爽肤水后用,第二天皮肤润润 的,超极喜欢,还会回购
PIN LEE, 中国, 2014-08-03
雪花秀
用着挺好的
杨 海波, 北京市, 2014-07-12
非常好用
很少推荐的我也忍不住上来留言了,这款面膜救急非常好用,用完就水水嫩嫩的。
DAISY CUI, 中国, 2014-06-05
第二天早上起来水水嫩嫩
好闻的人参味道,很滋润,没有粘腻的感觉,第二天早上清水洗掉后整个脸很清爽,水水嫩嫩
慧敏, 中国, 2014-04-25
期待有好的效果
平时很少用韩国的东西,这个牌子比较特殊,起的是中国名字,所以想买来试试,刚开始用,比较舒服,但效果还有待观察。
WENWEN GU, 北京, 2014-03-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).