for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTION<br>Overnight Vitalizing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106335503001

Sulwhasoo

OPTION
Overnight Vitalizing Mask

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
满意
第二管了 很满意!!
王 艳华, 兰州市, 2015-02-26
好用
不油腻,吸收快,第二天早上皮肤很软,好。
陈 女士, 北京, 2015-02-23
很好用
连续用了两天就有感觉,味道是淡淡的中药味,第二天早上起来也不会油油腻腻的,感觉皮肤很光滑紧致!
Felicia, 中国, 2015-02-13
修复效果很好。在皮肤状况不好的时候。我会连续使用两天。
吴 霞, 玉溪市, 2015-02-03
面膜吸收非常快,也很润,第二天起床之后感觉皮肤很有弹性,很赞!
何 薇姝, 中国, 2015-02-02
使用后感觉好
比较适合冬天使用,效果很好,晚上可以当晚霜使用,早上起来皮肤嫩嫩滑滑的,很舒服,适合我这样的懒人
蒋 琦, 中国, 2014-11-30
蛮滋润
第一次用雪花秀,因为看到好多推荐,都说好。买了精华和面膜先试试。精华有朋友说比兰蔻小黑瓶好,我倒没觉得。就是正常精华。 面膜因为好闻,也比较滋润,所以还不错。但是要是比嘛,比如跟兰芝的蓝色晚安面膜比起来,我也不知道是否更好。 用这种面膜只是因为懒,懒得用贴片面膜而已。
柯 婧, 中国, 2014-10-08
Don't miss it
It's great sleeping mask I ever use. It keeps your skin hydrated all night.
Sau Ling Lam, pasadena, 2014-09-24
白了不少!
25岁,因为熬夜,之前肤色有些暗黄,朋友推荐了这个,这个美白效果很明显啊!很好用!
lin lin, 中国, 2014-09-22
太油
这款面膜更适合皮肤缺油者使用,补水一般!用多担心会起痘,太油了!
Kerry Long, 广州市, 2014-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).