for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTION<br>Overnight Vitalizing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106335503001

Sulwhasoo

OPTION
Overnight Vitalizing Mask

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 243.50
RRP: ¥ 415.30
  *save 41%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
期待有好的效果
平时很少用韩国的东西,这个牌子比较特殊,起的是中国名字,所以想买来试试,刚开始用,比较舒服,但效果还有待观察。
WENWEN GU, 北京, 2014-03-27
质地细腻
睡眠面膜,使用方便,可以每天都用,不花时间,而且早上起来皮肤都更细嫩了。该面膜质地非常细,看得出韩国在提取纯化中药的精湛工艺
qiuyue ren, 中国, 2014-03-25
最好用的睡眠面膜
这个面膜很惊艳,拯救了我冬天干燥缺水发红发痒的皮肤,我皮肤属于夏天很油,冬天很干的,擦了很多油乎乎的滋润霜,上妆都不贴,起皮,后来偶然机会看朋友推荐了这款,用一次就爱不释手,现在离不开了。肤质真的改善很多。
HELEN HUANG, 广州市, 2014-03-21
睡眠面膜
很好用的,晚上用来,第二天起来脸都嫩嫩的哦~
YAO, 中国, 2014-03-20
现在是每天晚上都用,最后一部,哈哈,第二天早上起床,脸色很好,而且很有光泽。
Suki, zhengjiang, 2014-03-18
蛮滋润的
有一股姜味,但是还蛮好闻的,滋润度够
Cynthia Du, 中国, 2014-03-03
滋润
很滋润的一款中草药面膜,特别适合冬天使用。就敷一个晚上效果就很明显!
JING ZHANG, 南宁市, 2014-02-28
效果不错
用过之后确实肤色均匀了不少,也细腻光滑了,这款产品确实不错
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-02-19
睡眠面膜,无负担
搭配雪花秀滋阴系列,晚上睡觉前涂上与润睡眠面膜,不用担心皮肤不吸收,而且不会粘在枕头上,因为它早已经被皮肤吸收了。早上起来,就清水洗脸,都不用洗面奶。早上的肤质好好呢。
hanpin, shanghai, 2014-02-18
很划算,值得推荐
日期很新鲜,2013年10月的日期,有中药味道,在脸上很润,吸收很快
余 晶, 武汉市, 2014-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).