for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC<br>Essential Balancing Water
online exclusive
Item No. : 106334903001

Sulwhasoo

BASIC
Essential Balancing Water

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 319.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
妈妈族们的最爱
邮给妈妈的,她的最爱!
WW, Melbourne, 2014-10-28
不错
贵,好用,中药味
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-10-09
strongly recommend to those whoever havent try out yet, very gentle
Tammy T, Revesby, 2014-08-17
好用~~
目前用過最好用的爽膚/化妝水~吸收快控油好 只是價格偏高但是真是一分錢一分貨!!
Linda Huang, 美國, 2014-08-11
不错
水很浓稠 每次都要在手上磕几下才出来 一股淡淡中药味道很好闻 用在脸上之后立即觉得皮肤白亮了。不错 推荐。
cui zhang, DUBAI, 2014-08-06
大愛雪花秀
很好用的基礎款 感覺適合一年四級使用 冬天可以增加霜 夏天就用水乳就OK啦
張 小美, 中国, 2014-06-23
滋润不油腻
买了很多次了,用起来很舒服不油腻
MI HE, 中国, 2014-05-13
用量少,吸收快,保湿滋润效果不错。只是瓶子倒出不方便。
范 喜静, 郑州市, 2014-04-26
很滋润很舒服的水水
是我喜欢的浓稠的感觉,很滋润。渗透力强。会持续购买
ALLEN, 北京市, 2014-03-26
非常滋润
虽然等得十分辛苦二十多天才到,不过东西是好用的没话说,滋润不油腻味道也非常好闻。
CAO CONG CAO, 岳阳市, 2014-03-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).