for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC<br>Essential Balancing Water
online exclusive
Item No. : 106334903001

Sulwhasoo

BASIC
Essential Balancing Water

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 311.50
RRP: ¥ 368.30
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很滋润很舒服的水水
是我喜欢的浓稠的感觉,很滋润。渗透力强。会持续购买
ALLEN, 北京市, 2014-03-26
非常滋润
虽然等得十分辛苦二十多天才到,不过东西是好用的没话说,滋润不油腻味道也非常好闻。
CAO CONG CAO, 岳阳市, 2014-03-21
很滋润
很容易渗透,很滋润,还是PC国的产品比较适合亚洲人哦
YAO, 中国, 2014-03-20
有中药味道的水水哦
擦上好吸收,不粘腻,配合乳液很补水呢,而且有淡淡的中药味,闻着很舒心
娃娃, 柳州, 2014-03-20
非常好用的水,有淡淡的人参味,现在已经离不开这款水了。
Suki, zhengjiang, 2014-03-18
洁颜油
卸妆干净,洗完不紧绷。
JIAWEN LIAN, 广州市, 2014-03-04
非常滋润
很稠,像精华一样滋润,推荐
汤 传宪, 中国, 2014-02-02
好喜欢的味道和质地哦
不像别的水水,雪花秀家的比较浓稠哦~味道我好喜欢,就是有些小贵。这个是我最喜欢的水水了!会回购哦~
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
Good
Product is mild and soothing for sensitive skin. Absorbs well into skin leaving it refreshed. Lasts for a long time as small quantity needed each usage. Highly recommended to all especially those with Asian skin.
VFM , Hong Kong, 2013-11-01
用过所有的水里面最好用的一款。我是干性皮肤,冬天用水 乳液皮肤可以保持一整天不干燥,非常好用!
CHEN JUANJUAN CHEN, 青岛市, 2013-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).