for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Advanced Collagen Fat Burner
online exclusive
Item No. : 106318202001

Slim Star

Advanced Collagen Fat Burner

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 373.30
RRP: ¥ 466.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
期待效果
这产品在夏天时就买了两盒,因当时月经量偏少暂没喝,现觉得调好身体了再重喝,希望能瘦10G啦!!!期待在我身上能达到我期望的效果。。。
YU CHAN LI, 揭阳市, 2014-09-28
刚收到 还不知道效果 希望能瘦个2kg
Ning, Auckland, 2014-03-03
坚持就有效果了
我就买了一个盒,坚持喝了一个月,每天早晨起来当普通咖啡喝的,一个月瘦了5斤多,对我来说很不错了
LU XU, 美国, 2013-09-25
I love this product. I lost 10bls in one month. Now come back to buy more.
Lindsey, 美国, 2013-08-23
slimupupup
已經買過2次,咖啡味道幾濃,好好味,已經瘦左4磅,希望再瘦多4磅啦!^^
littlepp, China, 2013-07-12
感觉一般
已经喝了半个月了,貌似没有明显效果。莫非我又是无效的那一小部分人?
王 丹, 广州市, 2013-07-06
期待效果
味道好好,好香巧克力味,比slimor容易入口,不过无slimor甘饱肚,饮左几日,仲未有效果,见到评价有痩10斤,好期待,希望多D优惠,会继续买。
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-06-26
一定要尝试的
在节食减肥,有时候真的忍的难受,头晕眼花的,在喝黑咖排水肿,喝的人也是要吐了,可是这个真的味道不错,而且还能不减胸,因为哺乳,胸小了好多,要减肥又不能小胸,这个效果貌似不错,很满意,很满意,排水效果不错,以前不明白什么是水肿,现在也明白了,真的!所以,强烈推荐!一定要买。只是我想再买的时候就断货了,有点可惜啊!快点到货!快点来!
小羽, 中國, 2013-06-17
真的好喝
比纯黑咖啡好喝多了,今天是减肥的第2天,开始喝一杯这个,希望有效果,中午的时间是比较怕的,就中午喝了,中午晚上都容易饿。这个折扣的力度不是那么的大,所以,希望多便宜点,就可以长期喝了,只要有效果,我就会经常买,经常喝,保持身材,希望一个月后能保持在95左右,现在是108左右
小羽, 中國, 2013-06-14
Tastes good
Overall very nice product, just btt pricy
Sammie, Toronto, 2013-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).