for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE<br>Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream
Item No. : 106311703001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 350.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
这款产品用了好几年了,使用后眼周细纹少了很多,就连斑点也淡化了,也推荐给身边的朋友用。
马 慧芬, 中国, 2014-11-13
还可以
还可以 效果未知 正在使用中
小 捧花, 中国, 2014-11-12
去幼纹有效果
去幼纹还是有效果的,可能年纪大了,感觉这款比棕瓶好用
tree, 中国, 2014-11-07
好用
我的皮肤偏干性,眼下部有细纹,用了此款眼霜后,细纹明显变淡
朱 敏, 中国, 2014-10-30
感觉还可以
第一次买这款,好像很好推,滋润也还行吧,要一段时间再感受效果了
刘 勤亚, 中国, 2014-09-22
一直用的产品,用着非常好,超赞!
任 凯, 中国, 2014-09-16
一直信任,一直使用
一直用雅诗兰黛的产品,因国内货品品质堪忧,故转向香港,价格比国内要优惠不少,这款产品我一直有在使用,效果相当不错,使用后眼角的细纹不是很明显哦。喜欢的朋友可以考虑哦。。。
吴 红波, 中国, 2014-06-29
效果不错
已经用了一瓶了,配合雅顿的胶囊用的,感觉效果不错。
若若, 中国, 2014-06-24
很好
这款是买给老妈用的,这个系列都不错,逆时空,感觉如果皱纹没有太严重的话用这个逆时空也是不错的选择,由这个进阶到白金系列是很好的过渡,我感觉我老妈保养的还不错,用这个也还OK啊。
小兜Vera, 长春市, 2014-06-18
买给妈妈用的,还不错!
RENLING JIANG, 成都市, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).