for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE<br>Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream
Item No. : 106311703001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 353.50
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用过最有效果的一款眼霜
收到眼霜有一个月的时间了 每天都在坚持用,开始没看到多大改善,东西都是要坚持使用才会看到效果。现在对眼部小细纹的帮助很大。一定要给好评,推荐大家使用。
杨 佳, 武汉市江夏区, 2014-04-01
忠实的粉丝
我对红石榴情有独钟,这次没买到红石榴的眼霜,买了这款眼霜,用起来对我四十来岁的人说还不够滋润。
HAIPING LOU, 中国, 2014-04-01
不错,看上去很浓稠,但实际上很容易推开,真不愧是大牌的产品。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-03-24
一直用的这款,是正品,不错,很有效果,会坚持用下去
WEIPING DENG, 中国, 2014-03-20
朋友推荐的
朋友推荐的,用了几天,觉得还不错。很润。
美陶, 桂林市, 2014-03-17
好用
老妈买的,感觉很好用~~
小兜, 长春市, 2014-02-25
必用眼霜
我是混合型肌肤,偶尔长几颗痘痘。这是我用这么多眼霜以来唯一一款任何季节通用的眼霜。非常适合我,不油腻、好推开、好吸收、有紧致作用,河北这么干的冬天我先擦点护眼精油,然后再擦这个眼霜,眼部一整天都很滋润。到了夏天不用擦精油直接擦眼霜就OK,不会油腻。眼部皮肤比同龄人要好很多,没有皱纹。会一直购买的眼霜。
mm, 保定市, 2014-02-21
雅诗兰黛的眼霜
30岁以下的mm应该可以继续用这款,我27了,晚上一直用的是ANR那款,如果只用这款的话,明显不够了
qian xu, 中国, 2014-02-07
雅诗兰黛的东西不错
总体来说,我在莎莎买的雅诗兰黛给人的感觉都很好。
陈涛, 中国, 2014-01-20
双十一前两天入的,才260 ,跟专柜品质一样,日期也新鲜,希望一如既往,那么以后护肤彩妆就锁定sasa啦!
黄 TRACY, 武汉市, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).