for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AVANCE oli et Joli et 2 Way Eyebrows Pencil Powder (Light Brown ) (1piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bijouna 18 K washing Blusher (KBE-1910/P) (1piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Girl Meets Pearl Liquid Pearl for Face (12ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE<br>Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream
Item No. : 106311703001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 351.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一直信任,一直使用
一直用雅诗兰黛的产品,因国内货品品质堪忧,故转向香港,价格比国内要优惠不少,这款产品我一直有在使用,效果相当不错,使用后眼角的细纹不是很明显哦。喜欢的朋友可以考虑哦。。。
吴 红波, 中国, 2014-06-29
效果不错
已经用了一瓶了,配合雅顿的胶囊用的,感觉效果不错。
若若, 中国, 2014-06-24
很好
这款是买给老妈用的,这个系列都不错,逆时空,感觉如果皱纹没有太严重的话用这个逆时空也是不错的选择,由这个进阶到白金系列是很好的过渡,我感觉我老妈保养的还不错,用这个也还OK啊。
小兜Vera, 长春市, 2014-06-18
买给妈妈用的,还不错!
RENLING JIANG, 成都市, 2014-06-03
使用心得
很容易推开,就是用了以后有脂肪粒
MAGGIE WANG, 中国江苏太仓市, 2014-05-22
用了之后还不错
用了之后还不错,挺滋润的 。
MENG WANG, 成都市, 2014-05-13
第一次用
第一次买这款,给我很大的惊喜,保湿强,不过抗皱效果要多坚持段时间再说
YI WEI, 宜宾市长宁县, 2014-04-28
很滋润
很滋润的眼霜,用了之后也没有不适的感觉
YUE HU, 中國, 2014-04-26
用过最有效果的一款眼霜
收到眼霜有一个月的时间了 每天都在坚持用,开始没看到多大改善,东西都是要坚持使用才会看到效果。现在对眼部小细纹的帮助很大。一定要给好评,推荐大家使用。
杨 佳, 武汉市江夏区, 2014-04-01
忠实的粉丝
我对红石榴情有独钟,这次没买到红石榴的眼霜,买了这款眼霜,用起来对我四十来岁的人说还不够滋润。
HAIPING LOU, 中国, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).