for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT<br>Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream
Item No. : 106311607001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT
Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 580.00
RRP: ¥ 830.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
经常买,不错,折扣比较划算
经常买,不错,折扣比较划算
Penny, 中国, 2014-10-30
香味很好
送人的不知道怎么样
meng liu, China, 2014-10-06
升級逆時空抗皺再生晚霜
挺滋润的,不错
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2014-06-09
晚霜必不可少,值得拥有
秦 梅, 中国, 2014-06-08
评价:很棒
很好用,一直用这个
王 睿萱, 南京市, 2014-05-15
雅思兰黛升级逆时抗皱再生晚霜
不错,保湿、滋润!比实体店便宜很多,下次继续购买。
贵州贵阳, 香港, 2014-03-03
冬天必备
这个时光系列的面霜是我冬天必备的。保湿好,吸收好,并且能够增加肤质弹性和柔软度,非常不错。总之在北方这么干燥的冬天里,我一直用晚霜加日霜,从来没有出现过干燥现象。但是对混合皮来说春秋夏应该选乳液。极力推荐。
MM, 保定市, 2014-01-19
看得见的效果
日霜跟晚霜一起用的,现在快用完了,皮肤通透了很多,本来以前有很多黑色素,现在少了很多。而且本人是油性皮肤,用这套一点也不油腻,不厚重。一整天下来都不会油油的。当我身朋友推荐莎莎的时候,大部分人都有这样的疑问,莎莎卖假货?我说我只相信自己看到的,相信产品给自己带来的效果,不要人云亦云。
JUAN XUE, 莆田市, 2013-12-27
东西很好
东西很好,值得拥有.
陈 涛, 恩施市, 2013-12-20
好用
很滋润,一直都用雅诗兰黛的这个系列。只是网购的莎莎经常都是发送生产日期过了很久的货品,这瓶也是去年4月的货了。
刘 妍, 中國, 2013-11-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).