for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT<br>Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream
Item No. : 106311604001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT
Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 235.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
滋润,吸收很好。脸上用后滑滑的。喜欢
肖 卉敏, 中国, 2015-04-10
用的时间不是很长,对皱纹还没很大变化。坚持用下去,希望有明显效果
kelly, 中国, 2015-04-10
还行吧,买的时候挺划算的
薛 , 中国, 2015-04-10
打折时买的还没有用,纯属为了囤货。
Hui He, 兰州市, 2015-03-30
滋润、吸收好
用过的晚霜很多了,简单分享下对这款晚霜的感受:首先是肤感,由于我是混合偏油性的肤质,所以以往用过的晚霜整体都偏油腻,恨不得要沾到枕巾或被子上。但这款晚霜涂好以后很舒适啊,延展性非常ok,滋润的同时皮肤吸收也很好。然后是气味,不用担心添加了过多的人工香精,淡到几乎没有味道。几天用下来,再配合早上使用雅诗兰黛的粉底,一点都不卡粉,皮肤气色非常棒!非常所以极力推荐!!
jing wang, 中国, 2015-01-29
很棒的晚霜
和红石榴水一起用的,效果很好,润润的,皮肤软软的,冬天也不干
YU , 中国, 2014-12-30
油皮不适用
sasa特价79的时候买的,价格非常可爱,但对油皮的我真心不适合。香味有点太过浓郁,质地较稠,估计更适合干皮使用,或者中性皮肤的冬天使用。
JASMINE, 中国, 2014-12-11
气味太浓,对油皮不适用
sasa特价的时候买的,价格挺合算的。个人不是很喜欢,气味太浓了。对于混合型偏油皮肤的我来说,挺油的,比较难以吸收。可能油皮直接使用精华就行了,不用面霜吧
JASMINE, 中国, 2014-12-09
保湿还可以
LI CHEN, 中国, 2014-12-05
超好用
真的超好用,味道很好,晚上擦完总感觉美美的样子,第二天醒来,皮肤嫩嫩的,很喜欢用。
刘 志芬, 中国, 2014-11-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).