for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT<br>Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream
Item No. : 106311604001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE NIGHT
Age Reversing Anti Line/Wrinkle Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 235.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
油皮不适用
sasa特价79的时候买的,价格非常可爱,但对油皮的我真心不适合。香味有点太过浓郁,质地较稠,估计更适合干皮使用,或者中性皮肤的冬天使用。
JASMINE, 中国, 2014-12-11
气味太浓,对油皮不适用
sasa特价的时候买的,价格挺合算的。个人不是很喜欢,气味太浓了。对于混合型偏油皮肤的我来说,挺油的,比较难以吸收。可能油皮直接使用精华就行了,不用面霜吧
JASMINE, 中国, 2014-12-09
保湿还可以
LI CHEN, 中国, 2014-12-05
超好用
真的超好用,味道很好,晚上擦完总感觉美美的样子,第二天醒来,皮肤嫩嫩的,很喜欢用。
刘 志芬, 中国, 2014-11-24
比较喜欢
气味不错,虽说是霜状,但是延展性很好,擦完以后皮肤柔软,早上醒来皮肤有光泽。
擎, 武汉市, 2014-11-24
请提示一下这个产品的生产日期,谢谢。
这个价格是便宜,就是不知道生产日期,总感觉心里不踏实,不会是临期或过期的产品吧?
叶 红, 中国, 2014-11-20
近乎完美
这是一款近乎完美的面霜,霍霍巴油、海藻的保湿,小黄瓜的镇静消炎,虎杖根、葡萄籽的抗氧化,安全度高的防腐剂,所有这些足以让人心动,更何况还有比例不算小的六胜肽的加入,让人实在找不出拒绝的理由。初次使用气味不是特别美好,但没有到不能接受的地步,些许油腻,吸收很快,可惜持久度不长,我会在这之后再跟一款面霜巩固持久度。总而言之这块面霜绝对是干性和中性肌的福音,油性和敏感肌看在抗氧化和镇静消炎的份上也值得一试。
lulu, 中国, 2014-10-27
升级逆时空抗皱再生晚霜
蛮好的,抗皱效果有待见证,挺滋润的,是一款好的晚霜
DANNY, 中国, 2014-05-12
值得一用
膏体细腻,气味清淡,涂抹时容易推开,吸收比较快,感觉滋润,但并不油腻。没有很强烈的紧致感觉,但晨起后感觉仍然滋润。
JUAN WANG, 中国, 2014-03-27
good
good
mercury, 武汉市, 2013-12-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).