for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moisturizing Lip Balm (Cherry)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106304704005

Carmex

Moisturizing Lip Balm (Cherry)

Size: 4.25 g

now: ¥ 20.40
RRP: ¥ 24.10
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
第一次用到这么好的唇膏
收到货以后,就在睡觉之前,随便往嘴巴上一抹。结果嘴巴一整个晚上都是润润的,第二天早上还是感觉润润的。这么便宜的价格,买到这么好的唇膏,太开心了。极力推荐啊!
Brenda, Montreal, 2013-12-14
很好很滋润
涂上唇膏以后嘴唇上的死皮都在一点点的掉。真的挺不错的,就是味道不是很好闻。我老是忘掉涂唇膏,所以现在还是会有死皮,不过好用是没话说的
杨 璐璐, 上饶市, 2013-12-13
很滋润,经常缺货,等了好久才买到。
lili, 中国, 2013-12-06
保湿效果不错
感觉保湿效果不错,味道也还行。
黄女士, 厦门市, 2013-07-01
这款唇膏很有名 用起来也很滋润 有股樱桃的味道 要是能再防个晒就更好了
魏 萍萍, 南京市, 2013-05-31
超值!
绝对超值!味道诱人,涂上去后嘴唇马上变得柔柔嫩嫩的,推荐!
ALICE CHEN, Sydney, 2013-05-20
la salvación para mis labios
Es muy cómodo de utilizar y es muy muy muy hidratante.
M JOSE , SORIA, 2013-02-26
Great
I have been using this for soo long Everytime I put it on, it feels reallyy nicee and it really does heal your lips. This is the best~!!
Yuen Ching Tam, San Francisco, 2013-01-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).