for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Most Moisture Blemish Base
online exclusive
Item No. : 106283002001

Heynature

Most Moisture Blemish Base

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 158.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保濕
顏色很自然用了之後一整天面部都很滋潤不過遮瑕效果就麻麻地了。
LORITTA HO, Florida, USA, 2014-10-31
保濕
顏色很自然用了之後一整天面部都很滋潤不過遮瑕效果就麻麻地了。
LORITTA HO, Florida, USA, 2014-10-31
目前为止、用过最好的bb霜~ 强力推荐
这款遮瑕度数挺高~ 是heynature遮瑕最赞的,而且和他家其它款一样很轻透,超服帖的!颜色属于自然色,不是非常白 正好。
Candice , Sydney, 2014-09-29
真心不错啊~
一开始还怕不显白呢,涂上以后超自然,太喜欢了,我皮肤属于油性的,也不会觉得腻,赞。。
LISA, 北京, 2014-04-03
Heynature的初印象
这是我第一次用这个BB cream,虽说它不是防水的,但是一般情况下都不会“掉色”。我是在空气干燥那几天使用它的,很轻薄,很贴,涂完肤色很自然,特别在室内,简直太棒了。我朋友问我是不是专门化了妆。其实我只是涂了它!~~~偷笑~
邓 美云, 中国, 2014-03-18
-,- 因为我替阿姨和阿姨的盆友们买了好多。。所以要评论好多啊!这个BB霜真的还不错啦。
赵 依, 诸暨市, 2014-01-03
我觉得蛮好用的,挺遮瑕保湿的,所以推荐好多人都买了这款
赵 依, 诸暨市, 2014-01-03
质地特别好
先前挤了半天,挤不出来,以为壳子是空的。但是挤出来后一用,发现是真的好用。只需要一点点就可以涂整个脸。而且颜色都特别的自然,不会太苍白。
王 媛, 中国, 2013-12-21
平价好用的bb
之前一直在用,由于淘宝水深所以转移到莎莎来买,和我之前用的效果一样的好,不过到下午会泛油光,比较好卸,遮瑕的话一半一半吧~说不上极好也算不错~
王 舟颖, 舟山市, 2013-12-02
用後感
好潤,不油,有水份。
Kok Fai Lam, 香港, 2013-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).