for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Brightening BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106282802001

Heynature

Brightening BB Cream

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 158.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
皮肤细腻
用后皮肤看起来细腻,适合面部不是十分白的MM 轻微遮瑕
YANHONG , shenyang, 2014-06-23
性价比不错
对于混合干皮来说不会很干,这点很喜欢。这款只有一个色号,我皮肤不黑,刚开始用会觉得太白,要用shimmer一些的散粉扫一下会比较好
lorrian, detroit, 2014-05-23
BB Cream
性价比高,推荐,控油力强,有一定的遮瑕力,不错,推荐
jojo, 北京, 2014-05-05
遮瑕效果很好,适合比较白皙的皮肤。看起来气色特别好
李 星, 孝感, 2014-04-20
提亮肤色
冬天使用都很滋润,而且可以提亮肤色!
Nicole, 中國, 2014-02-19
适合游行敏感皮肤
今晚第二次购买了。非常推荐!适合油性皮肤。而且遮瑕效果还可以。且透气。保持效果久。一整天吧。别的朋友说10个小时,差不多。
Elsie, Australia, 2014-01-25
很贊
這款BB真的超自然 超贊 顏色很貼膚色 美中不足的是我買了三隻 但是有一隻與另外兩隻不是同一批次的 我想換貨 一直給客服電郵 缺得不到迴應 望解決
CAIHONG YU, 中国, 2013-12-16
很好用的BB霜
很不错,上妆很贴合,遮瑕功能也不错,说是植物的,相信应该不错,会推荐给朋友.
Crastal, 上海市, 2013-11-26
裸妆首选
这款BB霜算是我用过的BB霜当中最好用的了 遮瑕还可以 提亮肤色很棒 最主要的是很贴服 带妆很久 也不会很油 性价比算是蛮高的 身边的人都在用
Gemini, 哈尔滨市, 2013-11-02
持久时间长,自然
用过很多BB,这款BB相对来讲,持久时间较长,大概能维持10小时左右,粉质细腻,轻薄,但遮瑕感丝毫不差。喜欢裸妆的MM不可错过呦。
王 霄菲, 西安市, 2013-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).