for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moist Tightening BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106282702001

Heynature

Moist Tightening BB Cream

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 156.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很遮瑕,不过很白,不是很自然
推介给干皮的姐妹
Nancy, 成都市, 2014-03-11
蛮不错的
徐 小华, 成都市, 2014-01-10
好用
之前都是用ZA隔离霜,第一次买妆前和BB都是同一个牌,我的皮肤是混合偏干的,第一次上因为没经验涂多整的跟鬼一样,而且会脱皮,后面在BB加乳液,感觉真的是好好用哦,会一直用下去
刘 瑞云, 漳州市, 2013-11-09
遮瑕
之前用的是银色款,但是遮瑕能力不足,黑色的就比较适合我了。
叶 蕊, 中国, 2013-05-23
控油不錯!
喺網上睇見好多紅人介紹E款BB霜,所以慕名買嚟試下...正如看見很多評論所說,這款BB比較難推...所以我用了化妝海綿去推...還不錯...妝前打底要做好,不然很容易干...遮瑕同控油都比較好...很適合懶化妝,或者上班比較趕的時候用...
李 倩怡, 广州市, 2013-05-20
极力推荐!
这个超级好用哈,一点点就可以涂满整个脸,而且很好推开,也很滋润,我皮肤超级干,用别的产品好多都会起起皮,这个用了就没有起皮,而且遮瑕很好,用完脸很光滑,唯一不足的就是这个黑瓶对我来说颜色偏深了点,要是再白点就好了。。。。总的来说是不错的,价格也便宜,用了脸上也不长痘~~~~极力推荐哇!!!
XIANDAN YU, Auckland., 2013-05-20
迄今为止的最好
还是用过好多种bb霜了,这个是在OL上看到有mm用它作底妆,看起来不错,就入手了。果真没有失望。用量特别省得,每次挤出两粒绿豆大小,全脸都能用。我觉得遮瑕效果还蛮好的,颜色比较白嫩,适合自己的肤色。而且很持久,不油腻。bb霜之后再扑一层散粉,一天毫无问题。喜欢。
cataleya, Singapore, 2013-04-25
一般
个人觉得不是很好推,遮瑕还可以,就是太干,容易起皮,对于我来说也太白了,觉得不自然,一看上去就是搽粉了
sammi, 中国, 2013-02-23
可能比较适合干性皮肤的靓女用!
Nadia Choi, 佛山市, 2013-02-14
太好用了 !
随意买来试试的,结果是太好用了,保湿又遮瑕,一天下来脸也不花,还会继续买的
贾 pp, 神木县, 2013-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).