for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moist Tightening BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106282702001

Heynature

Moist Tightening BB Cream

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 158.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很显肤色
英, 中国, 2015-03-28
感觉比较滋润的呢
刚到手就用了,感觉比较滋润的,用完气色也好
季 戎婷, 中国, 2015-03-07
正品啊,非常好用,不油也不干,到下班也不脱妆呢。
马金英, 中国, 2015-01-08
超级好用!开始用了之后就不再用其他的牌子!现在有在韩国的朋友,直接从厂家拿货,绝对优惠,有兴趣的朋友可以加我微信763986450
fanfan ta, China, 2014-09-20
肤色自然
涂上不会显得很白 是很自然那种 收缩毛孔的效果的话涂多一点能看出来 用来均匀肤色还不错
JING YAO ZHANG, 中国, 2014-05-30
A little bit dry.. But very smooth and coverage
Lucy Liu, Auckland, 2014-05-04
适合秋冬季节用,比较润泽,遮瑕效果也不错,小斑点小痘印都能盖住,遮盖毛孔尤其明显哦
李 星, 孝感, 2014-04-20
比较适合秋冬用,比白色那管稍微滋润一点,但是遮瑕效果一样的,小斑点小痘印都能遮得住,遮毛孔的效果非常明显哦
李 星, 孝感, 2014-04-20
很遮瑕,不过很白,不是很自然
推介给干皮的姐妹
Nancy, 成都市, 2014-03-11
蛮不错的
徐 小华, 成都市, 2014-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).