for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA Collagen + Hayluronic + Vitamin A gel eye mask
Item No. : 106281306001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA Collagen + Hayluronic + Vitamin A gel eye mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 42.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
我喜欢
我喜欢,是果冻状的,精华不会到处流,买过很多了
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2014-10-31
qq的感覺~
大愛這款眼膜! 一直都有買他們家的眼膜~這一款感覺qq的~黑眼圈感覺有變淡<3
olivia, 澳洲, 2014-03-07
啫哩状的眼膜 但好服帖 不似其他啫哩眼膜容易掉 好喜欢这个眼膜
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-02-24
有点效果
质地很舒服,敷完之后感觉效果很不错!
林 静, 厦门市, 2014-02-11
GOOD
第一次用凝胶状眼膜,感觉很清爽利落,用完黑眼圈稍淡,但黑眼圈形成原因太多,不是用用眼膜就OK
cherrie, Australia, 2014-02-03
不错
非常好!
杨 欣, 中国, 2014-01-21
没有水状美容液?!
第一次用,很服帖。不知道是新科技还是怎样,打开眼膜就是一块胶状物,不似其他品牌的眼膜是水状眼膜。待长期使用看效果。
xi ma, New Zealand, 2014-01-08
没看到什么效果,但不刺激
用了没有什么明显的效果,不过没什么刺激性,对于我的敏感皮肤来说已经算是不错了
罗 宇, 中国, 2013-12-26
方便使用
方便使用,不会滴滴答答的。而且不容易脱落,买N次了,效果不错!
DAIFEI XIA, 中国, 2013-12-14
unique texture ^^
Really love the texture of this mask. Normally I don't apply mask oftenly, the texture of this eye mask is like jelly, which I think its really comfy.
Polly, Sydeny, 2013-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).