for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA Ceramide + Trehalose Gel Eye Mask
Item No. : 106281106001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA Ceramide + Trehalose Gel Eye Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 42.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超補水的
之前做完laser之後整臉超級掉皮!連眼附近的皮膚都一樣狂掉皮~超煩的 ..日本的朋友介紹我用這款眼膜 ~ 用了2次之後,發現眼睛周圍都沒有再掉皮了!!!! 超補水的~打算再試試他們家的面膜 =)
kate , brisbane, 2014-03-07
好保湿 服帖
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-02-24
對眼部以下皮膚都有效
比很多大BRAND好用 由於眼膜剪裁, 連眼睛下面的皮膚都有COVER到! 超值
maggie, 廣州, 2014-02-06
Eye Mask of the year
Great ! the texture and the serum is perfect match.
paterson, aussie, 2014-01-08
性价比可以
感觉有补水的效果
K Miss, 中国, 2013-11-04
一周做三次效果还不错 比较保湿
Krystal, 中国, 2013-10-23
Great
Have been using it twice in a week for 2 weeks and can tell that the area around my eyes is more moisturized and lines are not as defined. For the price I paid, this is definitely great value. Will continue to purchase and use regularly.
Office Lady, San Jose, 2013-06-08
超级好用
绝对好用,很易吸收的保湿圣品啊!
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-04-27
当心眼睛透露你的年龄
女人要对自己好一点 当心眼睛透露你的年龄 做面膜的同时 不要忘记眼膜的重要性 补水保湿去皱
Yoga, 上海市, 2013-04-12
成分很重要
终于找到了神经酰胺的成分
刘 东霞, 北京市, 2013-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).