sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
ROHTO Namida Eye Moisturizer (13ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natural Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit
online exclusive
Item No. : 106280802001

Burt's bees

Natural Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit

Size: 4.25 g

now: US$ 5.80
RRP: US$ 6.50
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
mm, 中国, 2015-03-29
西柚的味道太好闻了
非常滋润,粉粉嫩嫩也很可爱,特别喜欢西柚味,涂上也不油腻,很清爽,涂口红之前涂一层用来打底很不错,推荐购买
马 小雯, 中国, 2015-03-28
非常好用的洁面产品
一直用这款洁面产品,有蜂蜜的味道,揉出的泡泡不多所以每次要多挤点,但还是很经用,之前买的400ml的一年也没用完。寄来时包装完好没有破损,挺好的
马 小雯, 中国, 2015-03-28
西柚活力水润唇膏
保湿滋润,用着还不错,要是没味就更好了
陈 婷, 中国, 2015-03-19
味道挺好,挺滋润的
吴 玉梅, 中国, 2015-01-22
还行吧
味道是最喜欢的西柚味,非常好闻,滋润程度还行
卢 喵喵, 中国, 2014-12-22
非常滋润
淡淡的橙子味,很好闻,涂了滋润又不油。喜欢。
陈 菡, 中国, 2014-10-24
还可以
味道还不错,滋润度不是特别好。另外,我用着嘴巴发红掉皮,(也许是个人问题,毕竟好多唇膏我都用不了,以为这款比较天然会不一样…)现在不太敢用了。
Jolie, 中国, 2014-09-24
必须5星
能保持很久的时间,嘴唇很滋润!
项 微微, 湖州市, 2014-08-13
滋润
很滋润,味道也很喜欢
喵小姐, 苏州, 2014-06-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).