for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA Collagen Q10 + Squalane Essence Mask
Item No. : 106280706001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA Collagen Q10 + Squalane Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 82.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
驚喜
用後暗粒也少了, 好評! 會再買
李 詩詩, 中国, 2014-06-11
好用
喜欢他家的面膜,面膜纸非常舒服服帖
MA YING , 奎屯市, 2014-02-21
用完臉會變軟軟軟的=)
感覺皮膚充滿彈性 !讚啦!
蟲蟲, NEW YORK, 2014-01-08
舒服
用完后第二天起床脸很soft,而且也有些镇静的作用,精华素真好,不会非常多或者非常少。。。吸收的不错。。。
CLAIRE, sydney, 2013-05-05
确实好用
用后紧实感强烈,值得一试。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-04-27
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu LIFECELLA Essence Mask : Get 15% Off!!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items:you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
great
I really like this mask, it have a lot of essence and feel great after use, I will keep buying this mask
FENDI YOUNG, Dinuba, 2013-02-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).