for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106280302001

Trim Tox

TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 261.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
排便效果不错
排便效果真的是不错,但如果停吃的话效果就消失了。而且口味实在是让人没法坚持。
columbine, 中国, 2014-02-26
Christina Wong, 香港, 2013-11-27
Amazing!
This is so helpful. Will buy again
ISABELL, Australia, 2013-10-17
真心不会反弹
因为是纯植物的,所以不会有副作用,很好!配合长期吃素食效果好!再来排便啥的都很正常!我的肚子下去了一直没有再凸出来!
吴 雨寰, 湘潭市, 2013-10-05
抱着试试看的心态买了一盒,没想到出乎意料的好,这个是粉末状的而且作用超级快,我饭前吃饭后大约4,5个小时就有排便的欲望。而且好于其他酵素的地方是喝完这个食欲会明显下降,应该是起到了调节血糖的作用。下次会买30天的量,希望来一次彻底的排毒,同时还能减肥。
anna, 北京市, 2013-08-10
special offer
Purchase 2 of Trimtox TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version) (10 piece), give you 2 of Trimtox TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version with Acai Berry Plus) (12 g) for FREE!
With the purchase 2 of Trimtox TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version) (10 piece) , you'll recieve 2 of Trimtox TrimTox 6 in1 Formula (Enhanced Version with Acai Berry Plus) (12 g) FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 21, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014
排毒超赞~
这款产品口味比较好,挺好喝的~ 最重要的是排毒效果超赞~ 告别小肚腩~~ 我会持续喝下去的~~
eva, 重庆市, 2013-07-22
很好的产品
除了口味不好之外,其他都很好,推荐有需要排毒人士使用,只是希望不要有依赖性或者是副作用。
YUAN REN, 中国, 2013-07-15
非常有效的产品
太有效果了。 只服用4天就有效果了。腰围减少了。体重少了1kg。 可以帮助控制食量。对健康有帮助!
刘 素金, 中国, 2013-05-23
强烈推荐
是我用过最好的排毒产品,强烈推荐
Tancaishu, MELBOURNE, 2013-04-11
推薦
真的很棒~宿便清光光~身體輕盈許多
孫 孟均, 澳洲, 2013-03-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).