for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Love Balm (15ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Whitening Black Membraneous(550g)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106279404001

BONANZA

Whitening Black Membraneous(550g)

Size: 550 g

now: ¥ 310.00
RRP: ¥ 368.00
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿,舒服
没感觉像其他买家说的什么吸黑头,只是感觉很保湿,用着很舒服,凉凉的而已。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
好用,够用十次,补水,美白,清洁毛孔的神器
这款 KBM 水感新肌黑冻膜, 用完一罐后才来评价。 550g 大概可以用10次左右, 必须涂很厚,看不到肌肤的厚度。 才能达到功效。不要为了省着用,省着用,涂不到应有的厚度,没有功效,还会让肌肤变得干干的。 我经常中午午觉的时候 睡着敷。 听着音乐很享受, 敷大概1个小时。 醒后刮去,再擦干洗净,脸上嫩白,清透,水感。 绝对是补水净白清洁的神器。会无数次继续购入的。。。。虽然在莎莎上买到过过期产品,但是这款宝艺,希望莎莎放过顾客们,让我们买的放心用的舒心。
CHERCHY CHU, Melbourne, 2014-05-15
还行,没有一些人说的那么惊喜
还可以,比贝佳斯的绿泥用的舒服,其他没有什么新发现
胡 川, 广州市, 2014-04-08
用完感觉皮肤马上变干净了
这款不愧是明星产品,用完后感觉皮肤一下子提亮,变干净了。去黑头的话需要配合黑头针一起用才有效。整体来说是个很不错的产品
RACHEL LIN, Brooklyn, 2013-12-23
真的要在莎莎买东西
莎莎与卓悦的差别是快递和服务,我在卓悦买了东西50天才给我寄到,我以为碰到骗子了,服务也是很差,在莎莎还没一个礼拜东西就到了,而且又有在线客服能及时给予帮助…再来说这款面膜我是经过美容达人介绍的才来购买试试的,真的很不错,先用去角质再敷这盒面膜后皮肤真的干干净净水嫩嫩
刘 瑞云, 漳州市, 2013-11-09
很好的清洁面膜
用完后孵出很多黑头 一定要用收缩毛孔产品 科颜氏的水水是很好的推荐 莎莎一起买一举两得 很好的面膜是我用到现在的 大罐的很合算
马 天天, 上海市, 2013-09-10
很好用
我第一次用這類的黑凍膜 超級好用 第一次就碰到這麼好用的東西我真是人品好 哈哈哈 好大一罐的 JMS不用擔心一下就用完啦
Even, Sydney, 2013-09-10
超级白
用后肌肤很滋润,白嫩
JOANN LIEW, brooklyn, 2013-09-05
好用
最近脸部爆痘。这个清洁力太强了,什么黑头白头粉刺闭口全都吸爆出来了。也不刺激,会再入
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-07-31
清潔效果一流
用完鼻子的黑頭立馬乾淨很多,毛孔都能呼吸了,而且還很保溼,不像一般的清潔面膜用完雖然很乾淨皮膚卻很緊繃。這款真的很保溼,而且我的皮膚比較薄,很少用到這麼適合我的面膜!已經是第四罐了!
洪 彩霞, 香港, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).