for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Whitening Black Membraneous
online exclusive
Item No. : 106279403001

BONANZA

Whitening Black Membraneous

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 203.00
RRP: ¥ 272.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
清洁最彻底的面膜
此款面膜使用温和保湿,而且清洁效果极佳,不会刺激皮肤与毛孔,可使毛孔中的黑头白头浮出,因自身为敏感肌肤,使用契尔氏白泥出现过敏现象,使用宝艺温和而有效果,很棒!
陈 睿, 中国, 2014-06-23
用过2次,敷完感觉皮肤很水嫩,清洁效果还可以,老公说有一点变白了很开心,会继续使用。
CC, Parramatta, 2014-06-20
這個一定要放雪櫃,效果十足。對剛起的豆豆有舒緩作用,第二天好很多。擠黑頭後用,可減少紅的情況而且收毛孔,膚色也立刻白了,很補水。沒試過他家的其他兩款,聽說這黑膜比較好,我差不多兩天就用一次,皮膚改善了很多。
Steph, Melbourne , 2014-03-14
好用
刚使用过一次,还没看见什么明显的变化。不过刚用完的时候闲的很白。
焦 恺临, 北京, 2014-03-11
Not bad.
I just used it once. I cannot see a big difference. But, overall, it's not bad.
YANRU ZHU, CA, 2014-01-21
去黑头有效
很好用的冻膜 去黑头有效 就是担心毛孔会粗大
王 萌萌, 北京市, 2013-12-27
不错
这款面膜确实不错 感觉比dcm的还保湿一点
BIFANG WU, 舟山市, 2013-12-26
宝艺的面膜没得说!
这是我用的宝艺的第4罐面膜的,价钱不贵效果却比很大大牌优,用了之后不但毛孔缩小,肤色明显变白,痘痘也能缓解~!是很好的面膜呢~!在sasa上购买又便宜又不用担心正品问题~!
杨 倩, 西双版纳州景洪市, 2013-11-27
moisturizing
I didn't feel my skin whiter after using it, but this is the product that can make your skin moisturized..
Yan, Rochester, 2013-10-31
好用
跟DMC一样的效果 DMC缺货的时候就买这个
brittany, 南宁市, 2013-10-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).