sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL DAY FINE<br>All Day Fine Pore Clay Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106272806001

SCINIC

ALL DAY FINE
All Day Fine Pore Clay Mask

Size: 100 g

now: US$ 19.30
RRP: US$ 24.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Not what I expected
It was a weird texture and wouldn't stick to my skin or spread out. The packaging didn't have a recommended time so I waited 5mins before rinsing (it already took my 10 mins to apply) and it wouldn't come off. Going look for a different clay mask.
Faye, Ottawa, 2014-12-15
这次的发货速度很快,但是生产日期是2013年8月份,这也太久了吧,都不敢用了
莹莹, 中国, 2014-07-28
Fantastic!
This mask is amazing! It seems a little weird when you first scoop it out of the container, but once you apply it, you can feel it become mask-like and once it starts hardening after a few minutes you can really feel it working! My skin looks and feels sooo refreshed after using this. I HIGHLY recommend it! I also highly recommend the SCINIC 2 in 1 carbon dioxide mask foam cleanser in combination :)
Zaneta, Chicago, IL, 2014-07-20
敷上后干的很快,用后肤质很软,但收缩毛孔不明显,已用了很久。
katrina fu, 中国, 2014-07-19
有乾淨到
有效果
Bella, 香港, 2014-07-19
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
Bye bye blackheads!
The texture of this product is really interesting In the jar it is spongy thick mousse but once you start applying it on the skin it turns into a creamy mud. I've used it several times and after 15 minutes my skin looks and feels amazing. it removes blackheads and shrinks pores. It doesn't strip the skin of natural moisture so even though it is tough on impurities it is still gentle on the skin.
Anna, Australia, 2014-07-07
amazing result
My husband said this is the best product he had ever used to remove the blackheads. The result is obvious for him!!^^
Cindy, LA, 2014-05-20
很好
效果很好,会继续使用的
余 文君, 北京市, 2014-02-28
还可以
有精致毛孔的作用,但摸上脸崩的太紧了,有点痛
郑 恩, 中国, 2014-02-11
干得好快。
干得挺快的,刚涂上去1分钟就干了,有点收紧的感觉,清洁度看不出来,用几次再说吧。
FANNY WEI, 南宁市, 2014-01-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).