sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271602001

DMC

Deep Cleansing Mask

Size: 225 g

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
温和不刺激
第一次用冻膜,涂得都不均匀,多用几次应该会好些。黑头会少一点,坚持一段时间黑头应该会少掉,冻膜温和不刺激
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
皮膚不只亮白還可以清粉刺
屬於敏感皮膚的我非常慎選我的保養品,也很害怕始用新商品,第一次始用欣蘭黑裡透白凍膜,非常出乎我意料,洗完臉後敷上一層,完全沒有刺痛感,清洗後,粉刺也浮上皮膚表層,輕輕用粉刺夾清理,一點也不費力,另外夏天始用,冰冰涼涼的很舒服,它將會是我保養品必備名單之一
王 俐婷, South Australia, 2015-03-26
清洁力好
用完皮肤滑滑的 很清透
蒜泥海带, 中国, 2015-03-21
非常好用
用完痘痘确实会上浮,但是不会用粉刺针的话,很难将痘痘挤出来,挤不干净,会发炎的。 所以之后我就只做面膜,不挤痘。慢慢的痘痘就消了。非常棒的一款 面膜,比太极泥好用
虞 梦, 中国, 2015-03-13
很温和~像果冻一样~用完一点不紧绷~会回购
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
清洁 去黑头
一周用两次,清洁力度比较温和,但是用完感觉确实有去角质的效果,而且毛孔里的东西会浮出来,用粉刺针刮掉毛孔也干净不少,能有这个效果已经很满意了,继续使用
Miss胡, 中国, 2015-02-01
水润、补水
挺好用的,和我以前用的泥膜有些区别,这款很水润,很舒服,敷完,皮肤有变白净,但需要长期使用,不然还会变回去的感觉
燕, 中国, 2015-01-23
面膜温和不刺激
第一次用冻膜,涂得都不均匀,多用几次应该会好些。黑头会少一点,坚持一段时间黑头应该会少掉,冻膜温和不刺激
吴 晶晶, 福州市, 2015-01-20
有效果,性价比很高
拿到手立刻就试了,鼻子上的确能清理出脏东西,用过皮肤也不干涩,简直是大干皮的福音,对比这个价格这么大一碗真是很划算。
刘 畅, China, 2015-01-19
回购产品
一直使用,清洁效果好,而且温和。
江 屏, 台州市, 2015-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).