for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271602001

DMC

Deep Cleansing Mask

Size: 225 g

now: ¥ 124.20
RRP: ¥ 150.80
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 116 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
强烈推荐
真心不错呢,用完后皮肤很感觉,滑滑的,保湿效果也很好。毛孔细了。坚持使用。哈哈,就认定它了!!皮肤越来越好啦。。。。
amay, 中国, 2014-11-10
清洁用的
真的有白头黑头浮上来,只是还需要用针刮,洗过后挺白的,一直用才会有效果吧
袁 春凤, 广州市, 2014-11-08
很好用
之前是听一个姐姐的推荐,后来在莎莎上面入手,使用方便,就是要敷一个小时。效果很赞,敷完感觉白了一个度。之后再搭配森田的无暇焕白,棒棒哒。护肤是用的雅思兰黛的产品,总之闺蜜一个月没看到我,见到说我皮肤怎么这么好。值得入手
张 莉莎, 厦门市, 2014-11-03
清理效果不错
很舒服的一款面膜。脸上的脏东西黑头很容易就敷出来。用过后明显感觉到变白了。不像其它的清洁面膜那样皮肤干燥。很清爽。我已经介绍给身边的好多朋友了。都一致好评。
xuan yan, 中国, 2014-10-27
清洁力好又温和
特别好用,回购很多次了,混合偏干的皮肤,用完后去黄气好,黑头不是很严重,但用完后毛孔很干净。这东西还很温和,不像那些高岭土的,刺激不说清洗还费劲。大赞!
SISI CHEN, 北京市, 2014-10-26
清洁很给力,皮肤一下子透气了
好用,肤色一下子亮了!用了之后白头会浮出来,然后用粉刺针清理,清理完粉刺再敷补水面膜,效果很赞哦~~会再购!!推荐!
SOUVEN CHAW, 中国, 2014-10-22
推荐
一直都有用,之前用完了一罐500g的,现在又买了225g的。
小玉, 广东, 2014-10-22
很棒!
第二次购买,冬天也适合用的清洁面膜!一般一个月用一两次脸上就很干净,但必须加保湿面膜才行,否则皮肤会变差的哟~
cookie, 中国, 2014-10-20
皮肤吸尘器 90分
用完皮肤还蛮透的,粉刺什么的也会比较容易出来了。很好用,会继续购入
ALIZEE JIANG, jinghua, 2014-10-18
不错
清洁度不错,可是用了还要用粉刺针压出来
IVY CHUENG, 中国, 2014-10-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).