for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271602001

DMC

Deep Cleansing Mask

Size: 225 g

now: ¥ 124.20
RRP: ¥ 150.80
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 105 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
great
清洁力很强
孙 三金, 中国, 2014-09-29
我对这款挺无感的 用了一个夏天 敷完之后 可能因为我的是闭合粉刺 很难浮出来 要用暗疮针解决 粉刺黑头是长久问题不可能一次解决 要坚持奋斗 再则 提亮肤色也不是很行咯 整体感觉一般
郑, 中国, 2014-09-29
去黑头神器
去黑头效果非常好,早从各种渠道听说过它好,这回终于买了,没失望,强力推荐
han han, 中国, 2014-09-28
黑头浮出来
混干皮用了了以后鼻子确实能看到黑头浮出来 但是不多 质地很像果冻 挺温和的 不像泥膜那样有刺激性 需要配合同款小刮子刮干净 每次都要等30分钟 感觉太麻烦了 有回购的可能性
meijie yu, China, 2014-09-23
这个面膜确实不错的,真心的推荐给身边朋友用,清洁效果很好。。。
飞鸟, 台州市, 2014-09-21
提亮肤色
这款早有耳闻,冲着去黑头的功效买的。使用后,黑头要用粉刺针才会出去,然后毛孔会变大,鼻头会红红的。用了几次,肤色明显整天提亮。
chongchong, 中国, 2014-09-20
去黑头不错
很神奇,用完之后黑头会全部浮出来,很轻易就能够去掉,美白的效果倒是还没看出来。
许 乐儿, 中国, 2014-09-15
不错
不错。
yao xiao, China, 2014-09-06
很好
味道好闻,而且不干,有干净的感觉,以后还会再买。
梁 玥, 中国, 2014-08-28
冻膜
发货很快,清关也很快,包装结实。朋友推荐的,果然不错,使用很方便,用后脸部光滑白嫩,毛孔也干净了许多,大大的毛孔也会收缩,效果很好。32个赞!
�� ����, 中国, 2014-08-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).