for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271602001

DMC

Deep Cleansing Mask

Size: 225 g

now: ¥ 124.20
RRP: ¥ 150.80
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 93 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
夏日清凉好面膜
抱着尝试的心情买下来试试,害怕皮肤过敏,但是用了才知道,真的没过敏,还感觉滑滑的!!值得一试!!
曹 羽, 天津市, 2014-08-14
不错哦,味道也很好闻。
zhou, 中国, 2014-08-11
超赞
之前一直是用绿泥来做清洁的,这款冻膜,像果冻一样,抹上去凉凉的,很舒服,没有绿泥的刺激感,而且比绿泥好清洗,直接用附送的小刮板把它刮下来就可以了。刮下来那一瞬间,觉得效果很惊艳,脸上的皮肤瞬间都白了一个度。最后再用粉刺针把白头刮掉。
nancy, 中国, 2014-07-25
好用
很好用,敷面半小时以后确实能发现比以前白了。清洁能力很强,鼻头周围冒出来很多白头黑头。很满意~
陈 嘉, 中国, 2014-07-22
清洁很给力
脏东西都被竹炭吸粗来咯!!点赞
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-07-21
黑頭清光光
看大家評語說得神奇, 抱著試試的心態去使用, 結果真的好物大發現, 黑頭全都跑出來了, 再輕輕一刮就清得乾乾淨淨! 我是敏感肌膚, 全臉使用后也沒有泛紅和過敏的現象. 但一定要厚厚的敷 (一大湯匙), 我是存放在冰箱內, 一般敷25~30分鐘, 再用湯匙刮掉, 最後用清水洗淨.
HIU WA KWOK, 香港, 2014-07-19
还行吧
没有评论那么夸张。。用过之后。会有白头浮出来。然后得自己清理干净。必须要收缩毛孔。。用量大。一瓶用不了几次
哼哼, 中国, 2014-07-08
很棒
迫不及待的当晚就用了,果然白头一堆,但是还是要拿针去刮,还是挺大一罐的,只是要是有500g的就好了。
龙 吟月, 中国, 2014-07-03
清洁力很强,半透明果冻状细腻感十足
清洁力很强,半透明果冻状细腻感十足,气味清香,用量很省。敷在脸上的时候没有其它人说的刺痛感和火热感,感觉冰冰凉的,很舒服。洗下去的时候觉得鼻子上有很多白色的东西浮出来,用排毒针很轻松的就可以排出来,鼻子干净清透,而且不像用鼻膜那样会导致毛孔粗大及皮肤破损,皮肤变的很白净,真好!
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-22
好的清洁面膜
冻膜用完一罐了,再想购买的时候发现缺货...敷完皮肤滑滑的,毛孔也干净了很多。
阮 燕芬, 中国, 2014-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).