for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 1 of SCHOLL (LTD)ELECT.FOOT FILE DIAMOND PINK, you'll recieve a MQ Pant Slimming Stockings (1pair(s))for FREE!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271602001

DMC

Deep Cleansing Mask

Size: 225 g

now: US$ 20.10
RRP: US$ 24.40
  *save 18%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一般
清洁的效果没有看到,但是挺滋润的
yingyi guan, 美国, 2015-04-09
白头黑头都有效
用了一个月了 坚持2-3天用一次,每次用完都可以看到白头黑头浮出来,再用粉刺针都弄干净,感觉皮肤会清透 干净不少。就是需要敷上30分钟时间有点久。东西又大碗又便宜 不错 还会继续购买
金 琼, 中国, 2015-04-02
好用!温和,不刺激
清黑头很有效。在敷的时候已经可以看见白色的粉刺跑出来!很神奇。
WINNIE ZHANG, 佛山市, 2015-04-02
我的回购产品
敷得厚一些,时间在30-40分钟,效果特别明显~敷完不仅白头出来了,而且皮肤也白亮了一些,只是需要清理白头,麻烦一些~用完清洁再用一贴补水面膜~效果看得见
Yu xi Wang, 北京, 2015-03-31
温和不刺激
第一次用冻膜,涂得都不均匀,多用几次应该会好些。黑头会少一点,坚持一段时间黑头应该会少掉,冻膜温和不刺激
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
皮膚不只亮白還可以清粉刺
屬於敏感皮膚的我非常慎選我的保養品,也很害怕始用新商品,第一次始用欣蘭黑裡透白凍膜,非常出乎我意料,洗完臉後敷上一層,完全沒有刺痛感,清洗後,粉刺也浮上皮膚表層,輕輕用粉刺夾清理,一點也不費力,另外夏天始用,冰冰涼涼的很舒服,它將會是我保養品必備名單之一
王 俐婷, South Australia, 2015-03-26
清洁力好
用完皮肤滑滑的 很清透
蒜泥海带, 中国, 2015-03-21
非常好用
用完痘痘确实会上浮,但是不会用粉刺针的话,很难将痘痘挤出来,挤不干净,会发炎的。 所以之后我就只做面膜,不挤痘。慢慢的痘痘就消了。非常棒的一款 面膜,比太极泥好用
虞 梦, 中国, 2015-03-13
很温和~像果冻一样~用完一点不紧绷~会回购
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
清洁 去黑头
一周用两次,清洁力度比较温和,但是用完感觉确实有去角质的效果,而且毛孔里的东西会浮出来,用粉刺针刮掉毛孔也干净不少,能有这个效果已经很满意了,继续使用
Miss胡, 中国, 2015-02-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).