for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Karntien Slimming & Detoxifying Herbs
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271202001

Karntien

Karntien Slimming & Detoxifying Herbs

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 446.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
排毒非常好
初次買中藥成份排毐產品就己已經愛上了!每日吃兩次,三個星期後,皮膚明顯變得白滑,痘痘全部消失了!非常開心!
JAY, Canada, Toronto, 2014-07-22
有一定的效果哦
有一定的效果哦,可以尝试一下
张张, 中國, 2014-05-13
排毒效果还是有的。
刚开始吃的时候还是有效果的。但是吃一段时间后效果就不明显了。也不知道为什么。不过还是可以的,因为刚开始吃那会儿痘痘就好了很多。
刘 莉, 成都市, 2013-12-12
食了半年排毒素, 对比以前拍的照片, 真的有很大分别, 现在比以往更容光焕发, 精神爽利!
董圆, 仁怀, 2013-09-16
很快见效, 才食了两天, 就感到如厕的快感, 中医都推介的产品果然一流。
陈 璐, 杭州市, 2013-09-09
special offer
★Celebration to Karntien 15th anniversary★ Karntien Special Slimming Treatment: Detox, Slim【Buy 1 Get 2 Free‧Exclusive in SaSa.com!】
Now when you purchase any of the following Karntien items:, you could get an extra two for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the above item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
有效果
有效! 堅持吃了1星期,感覺身心也精神了不少
Yi Lau, 加拿大, 2013-09-06
瘦身效果不及清脂素超塑版, 但排毒效果很利害
Pearl Tsang, 兰州市, 2013-09-06
最初买了之后有点后悔,后来发现此产品的确有效, 除了清除体内毒素, 更可以提升肌肤质素, 令我可以减少粉底的用量也不觉疲倦
美宝, 慈溪市, 2013-09-04
真不简单的产品
不单是排毒这么简单, 它也改善了我的暗疮问题,我整个夏天都没有再出暗疮了, 比起上一年真的是另外一个我
小肥, 太原市, 2013-09-04
Suprising effect
I can feel my stomach cleanse and very comfortable! This product is extraordinary!
Penny Yiu, Auckland, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).