for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271102001

Karntien

Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 553.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 132 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
会拉肚子
一开始吃的时候会每天出现肚子痛要上厕所的情况,现在吃完一盒了,好像也没怎么瘦,吃完拉肚子的情况也逐渐消失了。还有一盒半,不知道继续吃下去会不会变瘦呢,希望有效吧!如果没效也就不打算再买了。
Shirley Guo, RICHMOND, 2014-10-06
跑厕所的次数多了,刚用。还没看见效果。希望有用吧
rain, Edmonton, 2014-08-14
好見效
食第一日已經覺得好見效! 每次食完食物都立即去廁所。 第二日感覺人都開始輕左。
CAMMY LAW, Australia, 2014-08-02
Great
Perform well, recommend this version~ having the pills with diet meals will have surprise!
Wayne, Brisbane, 2014-06-21
好像有点效果
连服了两瓶,期间就是每天跑洗手间的次数多了,两瓶下来减了4-5斤,也不知道停药会不会反弹?想继续试试看,真的有人可以减十几二十斤吗?
XUE HAN, 中国, 2014-05-19
special offer
【Celebration to Karntien 15th anniversary】New Effective Slimming Formula! Burn Tummy Effectively! 【Buy 1 Get 2 Free‧Exclusive in SaSa.com】
Now when you purchase Karntien Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps (90capsule(s)), you could get an extra 2 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
活动买 划算 只有在官网买有防伪标签
岑信玲, US, 2014-01-03
This is the most efficient weight lost product I had from sasa. I will continue using it but the price is a kind of expensive. Hopefully, sasa would do more promotion on this product.
Shirley , staten Island, 2013-11-13
效果很好,很快见效,但是会有点想去厕所。
廖雪, 东莞, 2013-11-12
This is really work for me! Amazing Product!
Pearl Li, Victoria, 2013-11-12
无功无过
吃了只是不便秘 没有减肥
kk, canada, 2013-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).