for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ RMB
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : RMB 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Love Balm (15ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271102001

Karntien

Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: RMB 553.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 131 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
跑厕所的次数多了,刚用。还没看见效果。希望有用吧
rain, Edmonton, 2014-08-14
好見效
食第一日已經覺得好見效! 每次食完食物都立即去廁所。 第二日感覺人都開始輕左。
CAMMY LAW, Australia, 2014-08-02
Great
Perform well, recommend this version~ having the pills with diet meals will have surprise!
Wayne, Brisbane, 2014-06-21
好像有点效果
连服了两瓶,期间就是每天跑洗手间的次数多了,两瓶下来减了4-5斤,也不知道停药会不会反弹?想继续试试看,真的有人可以减十几二十斤吗?
XUE HAN, 中国, 2014-05-19
活动买 划算 只有在官网买有防伪标签
岑信玲, US, 2014-01-03
special offer
【Celebration to Karntien 15th anniversary】New Effective Slimming Formula! Burn Tummy Effectively! 【Buy 1 Get 2 Free‧Exclusive in SaSa.com】
Now when you purchase Karntien Karntien Slimming Herbs (Super Slim) 90Caps (90capsule(s)), you could get an extra 2 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
This is the most efficient weight lost product I had from sasa. I will continue using it but the price is a kind of expensive. Hopefully, sasa would do more promotion on this product.
Shirley , staten Island, 2013-11-13
效果很好,很快见效,但是会有点想去厕所。
廖雪, 东莞, 2013-11-12
This is really work for me! Amazing Product!
Pearl Li, Victoria, 2013-11-12
无功无过
吃了只是不便秘 没有减肥
kk, canada, 2013-09-30
好有信心
開始了第二天,每次食完野之後有些少拉肚子!(不是很痛,少少可以接受) 但我已覺得肚子扁了DD‘!很想有成績!我會努力繼績食!
Joey Wong, 溫哥華, 2013-09-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).